wine users - Jan 2006

Tuesday January 31 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
6:33AM 0 No Network error
2:19AM 0 Brockhaus 2004 multimedial dvd
2:01AM 0 Sliding game screen
 
Monday January 30 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
3:50PM 0 Connect to a server for autentication
9:19AM 0 Gurus - Crystal Reports XI install?
4:26AM 2 Failure to install ComfyWare
2:03AM 1 cdrom dvd access
1:28AM 4 TI83 plus Texas Instrument Calculator, Serial cable and USB cable
 
Sunday January 29 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
6:37PM 0 install palmon to wine
5:35PM 0 Display quirks
10:49AM 0 Problem registering to the AppDB
7:55AM 6 wcmd - CALL doesn''t honor PATH
7:55AM 4 photoshop 7 and wine 0.9.2 in freebsd 6.0
 
Saturday January 28 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
3:09PM 1 Re: Help with wine install
12:25PM 3 Wine-wiki broken by design
6:43AM 2 Lotus Notes 7
2:35AM 2 wine-0.9.6 and Microsoft HTML Help
 
Friday January 27 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
11:52AM 1 Wine language problems
3:24AM 2 Merge 2 or more files to one
 
Thursday January 26 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
4:40PM 4 MAYA PLE & WINE (FC2)
1:10PM 0 EaseReader gives fixme:amstream:IAMMultiMediaStreamImpl_Initialize
5:12AM 0 Problems with graphics
3:06AM 7 128-bit encryption message since update to 0.9.6
2:33AM 0 overrides with crossoffice
 
Wednesday January 25 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
5:31PM 3 install IE6
12:11PM 0 Error installing TeleChart
9:07AM 3 Only one app keeps me on Windows - Can WINE free me?
 
Tuesday January 24 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
3:23PM 0 LIDER PROGRAM
3:06PM 2 help for Diablo II under Wine
8:18AM 1 AppDB web site has a DB Error
8:09AM 0 hi, problem with executing game!
 
Monday January 23 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
9:00PM 2 how to install internet explorer
 
Sunday January 22 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
5:59PM 0 Running Palm Desktop 4.14
5:00AM 7 What is Wine?
5:00AM 2 DCOM98 install regression in wine-0.9.6!
 
Saturday January 21 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
5:41PM 2 Threading performance
 
Friday January 20 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
12:16PM 0 running a VB6 application without display
7:54AM 1 error on compiling wine 0.9.6 on fedora core 4 - wine 0.9.5 works!
7:13AM 7 Wine and Kaleidagraph
2:30AM 2 MS Macros Compatabilty with WineTools
 
Thursday January 19 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
1:20PM 0 joystick in il2 sturmovik and pacific fighters
9:32AM 1 winefile shows drives as NTFS - is this correct?
7:46AM 0 Latin characters (accentuation) appear with problem within Notes - Solution
 
Wednesday January 18 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
9:10PM 0 two test systems, same config, one write enabled, one write protected ??
2:42PM 0 Fluke Linkware Software
12:12PM 4 live CD with wine
9:28AM 3 FC4 - wine 0.9.5 - excel hangs on ''splach screen''
8:22AM 0 wine 0.9.5 - segmentation fault with ARS Remedy V4.5.1
5:48AM 0 adobe photoshop album 4
 
Tuesday January 17 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
9:55PM 2 how to get wine error trace
5:04PM 0 Clicksaver for Anarchy Online
11:38AM 2 Fwd: Re: Delphi Application
11:34AM 0 Delphi Application
9:24AM 0 standard wine build environment
7:39AM 0 iTunes 6.0 anyone?
5:37AM 2 Wine and java problem revisited
5:37AM 4 Delphi Application.
3:11AM 1 problem with wise installation
 
Monday January 16 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
2:49PM 13 Wine based "Windows desktop"
8:03AM 0 Repost: Mavis Beacon crashes with page fault
 
Sunday January 15 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
5:41PM 0 Translate old settings to registry?
 
Saturday January 14 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
9:11AM 1 USB ports in Wine
 
Friday January 13 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
6:43PM 0 No keyboard input.
6:11PM 4 Wine config file??
10:24AM 3 HtmlHelp in Wine
4:19AM 2 Tracking DLLs
4:18AM 0 debugger detected
3:08AM 0 Wise installations and wine
 
Thursday January 12 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
1:11PM 3 wine and jack => segfault?
11:51AM 0 parallel port in new wine
3:20AM 0 wine and jboss
 
Wednesday January 11 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
11:21PM 0 strange behavior of directory window in this EditPlus
1:08PM 1 LTSpice crashes on new sheet
10:13AM 6 InstallShield Setup.exe hang
 
Tuesday January 10 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
10:33AM 0 Wine and the WMF exploit
10:33AM 1 Moving wine from one computer to another
4:53AM 2 problems with dcom
 
Monday January 9 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
5:46PM 3 article on wine in Linux Journal
10:03AM 3 Problem with WineTools - unexpected identifier
1:15AM 3 Wine WMF vulnerability?
 
Sunday January 8 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
7:43PM 0 Microsoft Office on FreeBSD
11:06AM 7 could not load ... as Win32 binary
10:40AM 6 Mandriva problems
4:23AM 0 too small fonts under wine
 
Saturday January 7 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
12:07PM 3 Can not install my bible program
11:30AM 0 unreadable small fonts
3:39AM 1 Leisure Suit Larry''s Greatest Hits and Misses
2:08AM 0 Joystick with 2 axis switched
2:08AM 10 VB on Linux with Wine
 
Friday January 6 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
9:26PM 3 Flashing Window in Quicken
9:24AM 1 StreetSmart Pro - hang during install
4:04AM 0 Regression in Wine 0.9.5 : Dragon Naturally Speaking no longer runs
 
Thursday January 5 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
9:13PM 1 Help Last windows program
3:06PM 1 Font Question
 
Wednesday January 4 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
7:28PM 2 Google Earth - displays nothing, moans about graphics card
10:23AM 1 what i should use?wine or winelib
8:13AM 0 wine and need for speed 5
4:32AM 1 wine and opengl
 
Tuesday January 3 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
4:33PM 3 Kiwi Cattools under Wine
12:50PM 1 wine and NFS 9
3:56AM 0 run jboss with a mde file as source
1:46AM 0 Wine and Counter-Strike
 
Monday January 2 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
1:54PM 1 FAQ Arturo from Mexico
2:11AM 2 winecfg drives, ALSA and crash problem