wine users - Dec 2005

Saturday December 31 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
7:58PM 0 winecfg hangs forever
3:32PM 0 Wine error "sysi86: Invalid Argument"?
1:57PM 2 Access to CD ROM drive when running program in Wine
11:50AM 0 SecureCRT and Wine 0.9.4
7:23AM 1 GoogleEarth
 
Friday December 30 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
8:05PM 0 wine 0.9.4 and Lotus Notes
7:41AM 1 Direct Sound problem makes application crash
4:17AM 1 Internet Explorer 6 crashes after upgrading to Wine 0.9.4
 
Thursday December 29 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
6:05PM 2 Fedora Core 4 rpms
4:29PM 1 Hamlet'' question about wine and scanner: to be or not to be (supported)?
1:45PM 0 Windows Installer Service ?
10:34AM 2 Install MSI files
10:14AM 0 Issue with Pegasus Mail Help Functionality
 
Wednesday December 28 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
4:34PM 4 Windows Installer 3.1 V2
9:36AM 2 wine printer configuration
 
Tuesday December 27 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
4:12PM 0 No Fedora Core Builds for 0.9.3+
10:13AM 0 can not setup ie and fonts problem
8:48AM 0 How can I install macromedia flash
5:51AM 0 installing google earth
5:31AM 0 Wine aborts
 
Monday December 26 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
12:57PM 0 hot keys
10:45AM 0 CUPS
8:16AM 0 Music - MIDI and CD
4:11AM 2 Registry
 
Sunday December 25 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
6:55AM 0 Game "Silver" breaks silently
6:52AM 1 setting winecfg settings via shell?
 
Friday December 23 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
10:49PM 0 Oddity running software from "The learning Company"
11:14AM 3 Wine and Java timezone problem.
 
Thursday December 22 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
8:56PM 3 Wine Server for multi users
3:43PM 0 program doesn''t work, wine returns without message
 
Tuesday December 20 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
1:30PM 0 Access 97 read-only databases
3:40AM 0 errors fixed with crossoffice
 
Monday December 19 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
10:54PM 0 Bob Russell is out of the office.
11:38AM 7 Wine''s seti@home team
9:53AM 7 (no subject)
 
Sunday December 18 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
3:11PM 0 Games need 32bit colors
4:45AM 1 lower case letters
 
Saturday December 17 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
5:54AM 0 wine and winetools on freebsd
2:23AM 0 printing via an external command
2:23AM 0 Quicken Accounting software.
2:23AM 0 Mavis Beacon crashes with page fault
 
Friday December 16 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
10:51PM 1 GL error crashes wine
8:58AM 2 How to play .wav files in express scribe(transcription software)????
4:35AM 5 winehq.org OR winehq.com?
4:27AM 0 Re: Using an image instead of a CD
 
Thursday December 15 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
8:00PM 2 No printers found!
2:34PM 0 FileMaker 8 Issues
12:03PM 1 GTK+2 problem ?
8:33AM 0 Any way to use shockwave/etc as a plugin to opera/firefox?
7:03AM 0 Woot :D Wine and FC4 X64 :D
 
Wednesday December 14 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
6:57AM 0 104 key keyboard question
3:57AM 0 msiexec
3:38AM 2 Re: running TextAloudMP3
1:31AM 1 WineTools 0.9 III released
 
Tuesday December 13 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
2:38PM 1 Help with fonts
12:49PM 0 quicken 98 deluxe (year 2000 solution) problem with backup space
11:16AM 0 Re: BricsCad and VB application
8:43AM 0 Wine and Counter strike:passing parameters
8:17AM 3 latest wine on debian stable
8:14AM 0 Re: Welcome to the "wine-users" mailing list
8:03AM 2 Font problems with AstroGadget font
3:25AM 0 freetype and wine
12:00AM 0 Re: gethostbyname(my_name) and IL2-Sturmovik
 
Monday December 12 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
6:32PM 1 network problem with wine
1:05PM 1 Visual Studio 6 Install Fails Hard
12:58PM 1 Wine 0.9.3: Painter 7 and Classic Painter problems
12:16PM 0 CD Architect in wine
11:49AM 0 configuring for scsi emulation
5:08AM 2 Re: Windows apps from windows parttion
 
Sunday December 11 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
3:43PM 2 Re: Small CVS-Update-Script
6:26AM 2 Problems with Microchips MPLAB IDE
 
Saturday December 10 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
8:14AM 1 feedback wanted from arts, esound and jack sound driver users.
8:05AM 0 Wine - DX app - black screen
7:37AM 2 SF site cracked ?
 
Friday December 9 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
1:16PM 10 New Winecfg crash
3:50AM 3 fixme:font:load_VDMX Failed to retrieve vTable
12:20AM 1 Re: Windows apps from windows parttion
 
Thursday December 8 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
7:35PM 0 access to ports less than 1024
5:28PM 3 sound issue
11:27AM 2 Super EF2000 and wine
6:31AM 0 Fwd: Re: Fwd: Monitoring Parallel Port
3:38AM 0 Lineage 2
 
Wednesday December 7 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
2:31PM 0 Which is the second best package to use?
12:38PM 5 Fwd: Monitoring Parallel Port
11:33AM 0 Setup programs not detecting IE6
 
Tuesday December 6 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
6:05AM 6 wine-0.9.2 compile problems under suse10-x86_64
 
Sunday December 4 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
6:14PM 0 ws2_32.dll.getaddrinfo unimplemented?
9:45AM 0 capture app output / output redirect
4:57AM 4 wine on freebsd
 
Friday December 2 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
1:56PM 3 /wine question
 
Thursday December 1 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
11:46PM 0 Wine creating new preloaders under Continuum
7:10PM 1 repeated error message at program startup
3:04PM 4 Google Earth vs KERNEL32.dll.IsWow64Process
5:55AM 1 execute an application with wine twice
2:37AM 0 reports are not well displayed