wine users - Feb 2006

Tuesday February 28 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
6:32PM 2 Better fonts in wine?
2:11PM 3 error on installation
11:10AM 0 Probelms with configuring Wine
5:15AM 0 error 3633
 
Monday February 27 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
10:30AM 3 Tried to load a theme, didn''t work. No error message.
 
Sunday February 26 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
8:04PM 1 Cursor speed in starcraft.
2:10PM 0 Help getting The Longest Journey to run.
 
Saturday February 25 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
5:09PM 1 Fonts too tiny in Forte Agent
 
Friday February 24 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
7:48PM 0 Executing shortcut (.lnk) files?
12:54PM 0 syberia 2 regression
 
Thursday February 23 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
9:11PM 4 must I install wine as root?
12:24PM 6 Problesm with an application
10:55AM 0 Re: Server Requirements
7:13AM 0 Wine and MIDI applications
 
Wednesday February 22 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
3:40PM 0 Trouble running Worms Armageddon with wine 0.9.8
3:07PM 2 screensavers in general
7:39AM 0 Application PhoneTools
 
Tuesday February 21 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
9:24AM 1 IE6 encodings on wine
8:12AM 5 Cross-Machine COM-Calls under Wine...
2:43AM 2 could not load mozactivex as Win32 binary ?
12:22AM 0 charset GBK was not recognized ?
 
Monday February 20 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
4:30PM 0 crashed would be solved by sudo ?
11:57AM 0 wine and drawing functions
10:11AM 0 aspi error ASPI_ExecScsiCmd in Wine
7:07AM 2 [Old Games]:Colonization
4:50AM 0 Winecfg / wineprefixcreate hangs ...
2:50AM 1 winetools vs crossover office
 
Sunday February 19 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
10:58PM 0 winelib + g++ standard template library
12:45PM 2 Wine killed
11:22AM 2 .NET Framework?
11:02AM 4 Do the developers of wine get royalties or developement support from cross over office and transgaming companies
7:37AM 4 getwinegit.sh 0.2
 
Friday February 17 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
9:41PM 2 Windows Start in Folder?
10:05AM 0 Error ''3633'' en tiempo de ejecucion
9:57AM 0 Problems with Sanitarium
8:59AM 3 start.exe
6:37AM 1 install font without net work
 
Thursday February 16 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
12:17PM 0 wine crashes when creating .wine
10:10AM 0 quicken 98 deluxe (year 2000 solution) problem with backup space
6:14AM 0 OWA via IE stops working after upgrade
 
Wednesday February 15 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
10:12PM 2 Font problems with remote X11 displays
4:25AM 0 setup program doesn''t find extracted dll
 
Tuesday February 14 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
10:44AM 1 Wine Unicode Error
 
Monday February 13 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
2:06PM 1 Nero using Wine
11:04AM 0 Re: Small CVS-Update-Script
9:16AM 10 Newbie wants to run Forte Agent
 
Sunday February 12 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
7:38PM 3 Updates
7:32PM 5 Debugging an application crash
7:01PM 2 Windows version
 
Saturday February 11 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
4:25PM 1 Wine 0.9.7 failure report: hungarian tax software
3:40PM 0 install win apps for all users?
10:22AM 2 "misteriosus" output message
6:30AM 0 controlling the clipboard
 
Friday February 10 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
9:27PM 1 Program bug or feature?
10:08AM 0 OLE error
10:08AM 0 wine on Intel Xeon processor
 
Thursday February 9 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
10:01PM 0 How to set the default font set from the fonts of system.reg?
9:49PM 1 How to set the default font set ?
12:50PM 0 Re: Print to file?
7:53AM 0 MSOFFICE macros on Fedora using Wine-tools
7:53AM 2 Sims help
6:25AM 7 Wine & Putty & telnet
5:54AM 0 psexec from sysinternals - did anyone run it under wine?
5:44AM 1 Installing visio 2003 with wine
12:07AM 3 office xp pro
 
Wednesday February 8 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
4:28AM 0 Problem when run MSN 7.5
 
Tuesday February 7 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
6:32PM 1 Newest Version?
3:14PM 1 Problema with keys.
3:14PM 0 Wine 0.97 problem with print.
1:48PM 0 Unimplemented function in rpcrt4.dll
1:15PM 0 Notes 7.1 and wine 0.97
12:07PM 3 AppDB
10:33AM 0 wine 0.9.7 + football manager 2006
8:56AM 0 Program worked in 20050930, not in 0.9.7
8:56AM 0 Problems on Ultima online keyboard input..
 
Monday February 6 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
8:27PM 0 Bob Russell is out of the office.
6:18PM 2 commend line output
2:55PM 1 errors on uo client..
8:59AM 5 Re: [AppDB] modify installs and runs fields
3:05AM 0 Persistant prelinking/exec-shield issue - please help. =/
 
Sunday February 5 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
2:30PM 6 WinRAR.exe errors
10:26AM 2 Data-Base under Wine 0.9.7?
8:21AM 0 Why does wine always use the worst font it can find?
 
Saturday February 4 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
6:10PM 2 MS Office XP Chinese
6:26AM 0 Sibelius
5:20AM 3 BIDI (Hebrew) Support
4:34AM 1 Problems with NX ?
 
Friday February 3 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
12:59PM 0 Warcraft III won''t run
12:37PM 7 Beginner needs help !
12:37PM 0 [helpdesk@wolflair.com: Re: Army Builder 3 and linux]
4:48AM 0 run programs .exe from cdrom/dvd
 
Thursday February 2 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
10:30PM 1 Borland Database Engine related installer issue (Portal GT-D)
8:18PM 1 winecfg doews not start - X_CreateWindow error
7:44PM 0 wine, one question
5:32PM 0 ERROR ChoosePixelFormat failed
1:34PM 0 Sliding screen in games [again]
1:32AM 17 Could not load ''SOUND.DLL'' required by ''sierrawh'', error=2
 
Wednesday February 1 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
8:49PM 0 ePrompter help (wine 0.9.5-r1 on Gentoo)
1:20PM 3 wine install failure after reqression tests
11:43AM 3 win program needs links to windows shares, how to config