Logcheck devel - May 2004

Monday May 31 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
4:33AM 0 Processed: reopening 215640
 
Saturday May 29 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
2:48PM 0 Bug#251590: logcheck: Per-rule counters would help maintaining ruleset
 
Friday May 28 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
7:47PM 1 Bug#215640: 215640: done?
4:31PM 2 Bug#251463: logcheck: Japanese po-debconf template translation (ja.po)
10:34AM 5 Bug#251404: logcheck-database: rules don't match non local syslog messages
8:13AM 6 Bug#251364: logcheck: preinst has bashism, fails with dash and LANG != C
 
Thursday May 27 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
12:44PM 0 Bug#251046: Bug#251046: logcheck: invalid mktemp -p option
 
Wednesday May 26 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
3:50PM 5 Bug#251046: logcheck: invalid mktemp -p option
6:52AM 2 Freeze on 1.2.21
 
Tuesday May 25 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
3:56PM 0 Re: [Logcheck-commits] CVS logcheck/docs
2:49PM 0 Processed: bugs seems resolved, no xdm guy stepping forward?
2:31PM 2 Bug#222240: Ask for frequency during install (logcheck)
 
Saturday May 22 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
10:18PM 0 Processed: Re: logcheck-database ..
2:29PM 1 Bug#250374: logcheck-database: Another Postfix logging catch
2:26PM 1 Bug#250373: logcheck-database: Additional send-uucp ignore line
8:03AM 1 Processed: tagging 247360
 
Friday May 21 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
3:51PM 2 Bug#247360: logcheck: Where's NEWS.Debian?
 
Thursday May 20 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
8:48AM 0 Processed: tagging 174173
 
Wednesday May 19 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
8:02AM 8 Re: [Logcheck-commits] CVS logcheck/debian
 
Tuesday May 18 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
8:27PM 2 Bug#249324: now the user is not created anymore, although it should be
8:18PM 0 Processed: Re: Ask for frequency during install
8:05PM 0 Bug#226937: Ask for frequency during install
12:33PM 0 Processed: whoops
12:18PM 0 Processed: Re: Bug#249577: /etc/logrotate.d/clamav-daemon.dpkg-dist causes cron.daily email noise
11:53AM 0 Bug#249324: logcheck: now the user is not created anymore, although it should be
11:41AM 3 templates cleanup
 
Monday May 17 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
9:58PM 5 test mode
5:33PM 0 Processed: 2 more for next release :)
5:24PM 2 Prompting for cronjob frequency during install
5:13PM 5 Bug#249474: logcheck-database: more "session opened" and "session closed" lines getting through
4:52PM 4 Re: [Logcheck-commits] CVS logcheck/src
4:48PM 0 Processed: update current logcheck state
4:03PM 0 Processed: Re: gratuitously recreates logcheck user
8:39AM 0 Re: [Logcheck-commits] CVS logcheck/src
8:18AM 0 Re: [Logcheck-commits] CVS logcheck/debian
8:15AM 3 Re: [Logcheck-commits] CVS logcheck/rulefiles/linux/violations.ignore.d
 
Sunday May 16 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
6:34PM 3 Bug#249324: gratuitously recreates logcheck user
6:47AM 0 logcheck_1.2.20a_i386.changes ACCEPTED
6:42AM 0 Processing of logcheck_1.2.20a_i386.changes
 
Saturday May 15 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
5:28PM 11 Bug#249181: Additional rule for INN
1:32PM 2 Re: [Logcheck-commits] CVS logcheck/src
11:08AM 2 lintian reports ..
10:43AM 3 cleanup of tmp dirs in 1.2.20
9:45AM 9 Re: [Logcheck-commits] CVS logcheck/src
 
Friday May 14 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
8:56PM 5 Bug#249074: logcheck: can't get line to be ignored (user error?)
12:32PM 1 sudo violations
8:18AM 0 Processed: another bug
 
Thursday May 13 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
11:03PM 0 Processed: another logcheck bug
9:18PM 0 Processed: adjust unreproducible tags
8:53PM 0 1.2.21 stuff
8:33PM 0 Processed: logcheck bugs - latest changes
6:18PM 0 Processed: logcheck wishlist bugs
8:09AM 3 Bug#248816: logcheck: mistakenly-split line in ignore.d.server/postfix
 
Wednesday May 12 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
2:49PM 9 README.Debian
4:17AM 0 logcheck_1.2.20_i386.changes ACCEPTED
4:07AM 5 1.2.20 released/uploaded
4:03AM 0 Processing of logcheck_1.2.20_i386.changes
 
Monday May 10 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
11:25PM 1 v1_2_20-test2 - re-freeze
 
Friday May 7 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
11:15AM 7 debconf priority settings
10:41AM 5 suggested debian/control changes
9:23AM 2 [announce] logcheck 1.2.20 first testing release
 
Thursday May 6 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
8:43PM 1 linitian check of current version
8:43AM 6 Testing of new releases
12:29AM 6 release/versioning/crit bugs
 
Wednesday May 5 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
3:42PM 2 templates files
 
Monday May 3 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
7:56PM 9 current bugs + next release
6:20AM 1 1.2.19 released/uploaded