wine users - Jan 2008

Wednesday January 30 2008
TimeRepliesSubject
8:48PM 1 Photoshop cs 2 hardware error
12:40PM 8 Fun Wine Project -- Configure Some Default Registry Entries
 
Monday January 28 2008
TimeRepliesSubject
7:28AM 1 wine-users Digest, Vol 30, Issue 37
 
Sunday January 27 2008
TimeRepliesSubject
7:01AM 4 Wine Install and Uninstall Problems
 
Saturday January 26 2008
TimeRepliesSubject
8:18PM 4 Geoplan/Geospace almost works...
5:00PM 8 Games for Intel graphics
 
Friday January 25 2008
TimeRepliesSubject
8:42PM 12 One application that I would like to see work.
2:03PM 0 Peak IT, The Three P?s Of Internet Prosperity
12:15AM 3 TradeStation under Wine - install failure
 
Thursday January 24 2008
TimeRepliesSubject
9:55PM 12 building 64 bit binaries from source
12:44PM 2 Problems when compiling MFC application
2:42AM 7 Newbie needs help
 
Wednesday January 23 2008
TimeRepliesSubject
1:25PM 0 Running windows subversion client on Wine
10:30AM 0 a bug?
6:09AM 1 How to apply msp package?
 
Tuesday January 22 2008
TimeRepliesSubject
5:17PM 2 wine translation
8:54AM 2 Hershey Felder, The Secrets About Musical Instruments And Physics
5:16AM 0 Success story
 
Monday January 21 2008
TimeRepliesSubject
2:45AM 17 System logout when installing software
 
Sunday January 20 2008
TimeRepliesSubject
4:44PM 2 cant find libGL.so with wine 0.9.52
12:27PM 2 Photoshop leaving toolboxes behind
 
Saturday January 19 2008
TimeRepliesSubject
6:14PM 4 Terminal Output
 
Friday January 18 2008
TimeRepliesSubject
6:49PM 3 winetricks and gecko
6:10PM 1 Guitar Pro font override
10:46AM 1 Uninstalling Wine...
 
Thursday January 17 2008
TimeRepliesSubject
8:49AM 2 Samsung OfficeServ Manager for OfficeServ 500 does not working
 
Wednesday January 16 2008
TimeRepliesSubject
5:07PM 2 Wine - doesn''t do networking
10:08AM 1 Borlandc 4.5 Workshop
8:58AM 1 Wine and Presto WMS
2:38AM 1 Debug data for Wine, DirectX and games.
 
Tuesday January 15 2008
TimeRepliesSubject
10:27PM 0 wine-0.9.53: slow startup
8:41AM 2 Cannot configure wine/darwine
 
Monday January 14 2008
TimeRepliesSubject
5:04PM 2 wine-0.9.53: slow startup, several stack dumps
 
Monday January 7 2008
TimeRepliesSubject
2:51PM 1 Wine Internet Problems
 
Sunday January 6 2008
TimeRepliesSubject
10:52PM 8 Error when program tries to file report
2:14PM 2 Anyone with English version of Windows?
 
Saturday January 5 2008
TimeRepliesSubject
7:40PM 3 Multisim 10 under Wine, don''t work?
 
Friday January 4 2008
TimeRepliesSubject
9:27PM 0 How to allocate *.chm help files to hh.exe within wine ?
9:14PM 13 Installing wine-gecko locally
8:09PM 0 Meditech
2:48PM 3 Ubuntu + Wine = Can''t See My WoW :(
1:56PM 0 Douglas Della Toffalo, Web Design And The Psychology Of Colors
1:25PM 0 platform SDK
12:52PM 0 unimplemented function gdiplus.dll.
10:59AM 0 Martin Pelmore, College Grads - Wave Goodbye To Credit Card Debt
8:06AM 0 Re : Installing from an ".inf" file
2:58AM 0 Winecfg does not notice my headphones - only mic (USB Headset) / No ''Mixer Devices'' in Alsa - only OSS
 
Thursday January 3 2008
TimeRepliesSubject
11:54PM 15 unimplemented function gdiplus.dll.GdipGetGenericFontFamilySansSerif
12:54PM 15 Can I use a static build to install on an obsolete target?
 
Wednesday January 2 2008
TimeRepliesSubject
9:02PM 1 Installing from an ".inf" file
11:45AM 3 Question about using WINE with cyrillic Fonts