wine users - Dec 2007

Saturday December 29 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
1:59PM 0 err:ntdll:RtlpWaitForCriticalSection blocked
4:46AM 0 fno-stack-protector
 
Thursday December 27 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
9:51PM 0 Running Epi Info 3.4.1 In Wine
 
Wednesday December 26 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
3:25PM 3 Wine update and files on windows path
 
Tuesday December 25 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
5:02PM 3 EAC can''t contact FreeDB
 
Monday December 24 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
7:55PM 0 Greeked Text in Dialogue Boxes
7:36PM 1 Is there a way to force the usage of a mixer?
4:16PM 0 Wine slow to open window
 
Saturday December 22 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
2:04PM 2 Memory leaks
8:47AM 2 x86_64 compile from source has no alsa
 
Friday December 21 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
6:56PM 2 Bug when selecting text in Qt3 QLineEdit
 
Thursday December 20 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
5:15AM 2 Query- How to Run a VB application on Debian GNU/Linux
 
Wednesday December 19 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
5:31PM 1 purpose of winelib?
 
Tuesday December 18 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
7:35PM 1 icons
1:54PM 11 packages to build wine
8:37AM 0 wine-users Digest, Vol 28, Issue 19
 
Monday December 17 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
11:55PM 1 Odd behavior in World of Warcraft
10:42PM 3 Adobe PageMaker 6.5
6:20PM 15 exporting registry to Wine
11:39AM 0 wine-users Digest, Vol 29, Issue 17
7:38AM 2 Windows Screensavers
6:36AM 3 inspecting win32 .dll from linux
 
Sunday December 16 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
8:39PM 0 Problems with Ardour_vst
7:46PM 0 Using wine-asio
9:40AM 0 Test
7:53AM 2 crash running Myst
 
Saturday December 15 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
10:01PM 2 Regression in wine 0.9.49
10:13AM 2 Problems with the console functions?
 
Friday December 14 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
10:59AM 1 7zip benchmark
 
Wednesday December 12 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
7:57AM 2 Dump Unencrypted SSL Traffic
7:45AM 0 problem with .0.9.50 under OpenSolaris
 
Tuesday December 11 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
5:21PM 5 Re : .NET programs
5:02PM 10 wine proccess list
3:07AM 4 .NET programs
 
Monday December 10 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
3:09PM 0 Fwd: Wine Problem SOLVED
 
Sunday December 9 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
10:33PM 5 New dapper package 0.9.50 missing
5:31PM 0 Iconv enviornment variable missing????
 
Saturday December 8 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
8:41PM 0 File a bug report?
 
Friday December 7 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
9:19PM 0 Re : TortoiseCVS
4:45PM 1 Wine Problem
3:10PM 0 How to have and use different WINE versions? (Ubuntu Gutsy, x64)
 
Thursday December 6 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
10:14PM 5 TortoiseCVS
8:06PM 4 Where are older packages?
4:06PM 1 embedded sound in power point and stopping power point sound is in a loop
10:38AM 0 Ho to get XP appearance
1:28AM 2 please help
 
Tuesday December 4 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
3:53PM 4 fonts in photoshop
1:42PM 3 powerpoint with embedded sound
 
Saturday December 1 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
8:57PM 5 dcom98 - native of builtin?
7:07PM 3 wine-users Digest, Vol 29, Issue 1
3:47AM 0 wine .50 page faults on opening