wine users - Sep 2006

Saturday September 30 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
6:57PM 1 Frontpage 2003 Upgrade
 
Friday September 29 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
11:48AM 0 Can''t make wine works; unhandled page fault on write access
 
Thursday September 28 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
10:48PM 0 re: Wine 1.0 criteria
3:50PM 0 Wine 1.0 criterias
8:20AM 7 PowerDVD 4.0: unimplemented function MFC42.DLL.6467 called in 32-bit code
6:01AM 0 3DMark06 doesn''t detect Pixel Shader 2.0
5:01AM 1 Visual Themes
 
Wednesday September 27 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
9:42PM 0 Segmentation fault
7:20PM 3 Error Ubuntu Edgy 6.10 WineCVS.sh
1:08AM 6 x crash when I am trying to play StarCraft
 
Tuesday September 26 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
8:18PM 7 squares instead of font characters since wine-0.9.13
 
Sunday September 24 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
12:31PM 6 crush when play SC
 
Saturday September 23 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
5:40AM 0 Cannot install WoW
5:40AM 0 KQ8 : Mask of Eternity won''t run with Wine20031212.
 
Friday September 22 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
12:13PM 0 Help Wine by reporting installer bugs in demos
5:25AM 0 Microfit 4.0
 
Thursday September 21 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
6:36PM 4 Help installing terminal client for MV/Pick Systems DB
 
Wednesday September 20 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
3:57PM 1 kernel32.VirtualAlloc() limitation? - "Insufficient memory to perform operation"
 
Tuesday September 19 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
7:44AM 4 emule047c too many files
 
Monday September 18 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
2:45PM 7 Schedule+ calendar success story
 
Saturday September 16 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
1:00PM 1 How can one get printing via cups to work with wine?
11:40AM 0 [OT] Wine reveals bug in Microsoft Installer
8:56AM 1 Warhammer 40k
 
Friday September 15 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
11:29PM 0 wine 2.0 come with errors
10:47PM 4 Wine doesn''t work?
6:51PM 0 wine Visual Pinball
4:15PM 0 Problem Installing Application in fake_windows
9:35AM 6 DotNet applications
5:27AM 1 Applying game patches.
 
Thursday September 14 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
11:10AM 0 Fonts
 
Wednesday September 13 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
2:32PM 1 Warning compiling Wine from sources
 
Tuesday September 12 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
11:20AM 3 Wine needs a long time to start
 
Monday September 11 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
3:46PM 3 SSPI context
 
Sunday September 10 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
11:02PM 1 Help please
6:16PM 5 cd drive not found
3:10PM 0 Wine and hebrew
2:41PM 3 wine-1.9.20 IE6/gecko internet connect error
11:59AM 0 The Sims 1: iKernel.exe
7:31AM 0 "Insufficient memory to perform operation"- acrobat 5 paper-capture plugin
 
Saturday September 9 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
3:16PM 1 Can''t find the cd drive
11:58AM 3 Not enough memory to run installer
 
Friday September 8 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
8:27PM 0 Thanks
8:15PM 1 Fwd: missing directX during installation
7:33PM 0 IE7 now working in Wine
5:46PM 0 blank menus
3:35PM 0 missing directX during installation
 
Thursday September 7 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
9:46PM 1 Adobe Photoshop CS2
 
Wednesday September 6 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
12:05PM 0 Re: Wine 0.9.20 on FC3 - No text
6:30AM 1 eve online support status and resources
 
Tuesday September 5 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
11:51AM 0 Error installing IE6
10:21AM 2 Win98SE
8:55AM 1 Wine 0.9.20 on FC 3 - No text
 
Monday September 4 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
3:04PM 1 no internet in wine environment
12:42PM 1 PTgui.exe runs fine on one Kubuntu 6.0.6 pc but not on another
6:19AM 5 wine regedit - wine: could not load L"C:\\windows\\regedit.exe": Bad EXE format for
 
Saturday September 2 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
11:10AM 0 Communications program (SuperVoice) and serial port modem (COM1 etc?)