wine users - Aug 2006

Thursday August 31 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
3:15PM 2 Mathetiger
 
Wednesday August 30 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
9:30AM 7 How to get it running...
 
Tuesday August 29 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
12:13PM 0 Theming slow wine down a lot. Can I just change colors?
7:20AM 0 cemw newsgroup and this mailing list, still connected?
 
Monday August 28 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
11:32PM 0 "Bus Error" Under Mac OS X x86 with Wine 0.9.20
5:07PM 1 Strange slowdown calling Wine from PHP
 
Sunday August 27 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
7:01PM 2 Red Alert installation issues
12:12PM 1 Pegasus - Crashes on Sending
 
Saturday August 26 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
5:48PM 2 Compiling wine on AMD64
 
Friday August 25 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
9:32AM 1 Wine sources compilation questions
2:41AM 1 Wine on RHEL4 on Opteron?
2:03AM 0 Running Folio Views under Wine
 
Thursday August 24 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
10:59AM 2 internet explorer
10:58AM 1 viruses for mswindows on a linux machine running wine
10:58AM 0 CamFrog and Wine 0.9.19
10:41AM 1 printing issue with notepad and some other apps
 
Wednesday August 23 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
10:56AM 2 Version checking
7:37AM 4 Lotus Notes 7.01 crashes after 30 seconds
2:50AM 2 Re: Double-clicking Windows .exe's (was "What apps work in Wine")
 
Tuesday August 22 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
11:25PM 0 Can't install Dreamweaver - _isuser.dll trouble
8:24PM 1 What apps work in Wine?
7:34PM 0 How can one tell if wine install is complete?
5:44PM 1 Star Wars Battlefront 2: can't type the code in
4:42PM 2 Where is the installer?
3:40PM 0 recent Wine BUG with steam (steam counter strike)
 
Sunday August 20 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
3:26PM 1 yetisports fails to start
1:01PM 1 jstrip installs fine, but errors when trying to run.
 
Saturday August 19 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
7:13AM 2 Age of Empires III demo
 
Thursday August 17 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
5:38PM 1 bug 4794: Star Wars Galactic Battlegrounds & Wine 0.9.19
11:28AM 1 newbie tries to call windows dll function
11:28AM 1 USB support in wine for TDK CD/DVD Print Labeller
6:11AM 1 Avast Professional Edition 4.7 & Wine 0.9.19
5:53AM 1 installation of "Civ 4", "Matrix: Path of Neo", etc.
 
Wednesday August 16 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
9:49AM 0 Success story: updating LG DVD firmware using Wine
2:58AM 1 Wow, patching and installing wine
 
Tuesday August 15 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
2:32PM 0 Adding media with WMP9
10:02AM 1 Fullscreen programs
 
Monday August 14 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
6:36PM 1 winecfg crashes when switching to audio tab
11:49AM 1 Lotus Notes 7.0.1 + wine 0.9.19 : working with replicas KO ?
 
Sunday August 13 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
5:53PM 0 can't install Firefox with Wine 0.9.19
5:53PM 1 iTunes & Wine 0.9.19
12:00PM 1 Eclipse 3.2 with JVM 1.5.08
12:00PM 0 Darwina Demo2 & Wine 0.9.19
12:00PM 2 Star Trek Armada 2
 
Saturday August 12 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
12:43PM 2 Ubuntu packages for 0.9.18 and .19 broken?
 
Friday August 11 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
9:27PM 0 SeaDogs - missing text in game
1:00PM 1 Failure with Top50 Geogrid Viewer
1:00PM 2 Program Files ?
11:58AM 2 World of Warcraft Installation
7:30AM 2 Getting ViaVoice 10 Pro USB to install
7:00AM 0 Getting Dragon NaturallySpeaking to install
 
Thursday August 10 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
12:09PM 0 Bug Reporting Tool
12:09PM 0 OOo 2.0.3: "Missing vcl file" crash after update
6:24AM 1 trying to run an exe
5:43AM 2 Cannot run exe files from CDROM as normal user
 
Tuesday August 8 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
10:49AM 1 Using wine for automatization
10:49AM 0 Wine, ALSA MIDI output ports
 
Monday August 7 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
2:32PM 1 Native mciavi32.dll
1:11PM 4 Running with an iso image
2:31AM 2 Successfully Installed Sea Dogs v1 Game - Need Help with DDRAW error.
 
Saturday August 5 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
1:46PM 0 Problem with Java 6
 
Friday August 4 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
9:03PM 4 Two issues with Diablo II
5:57PM 0 RSAENH.dll
12:10PM 2 Warcraft III won't run
 
Wednesday August 2 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
7:01PM 1 WINEPATH disappeared?
12:26PM 1 MATLAB 6.5 under Wine
10:02AM 0 tray icons not in Gnome Notification Area
5:07AM 1 overflow error: setup_exception stack
 
Tuesday August 1 2006
TimeRepliesSubject
10:46AM 2 Crypto API
9:08AM 0 baraha - settings?