wine users - Sep 2004

Thursday September 30 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
11:24PM 0 MSFlexGrid control(msflxgrd.ocx) always gives a maybe outdated error
7:52AM 0 Re: Lotus notes 6.02CF1 on Mandrake Linux
5:10AM 0 Building wine-i386 on x86_64 linux
4:08AM 8 Lotus notes 6 on Mandrake Linux
1:50AM 1 Anyone here successfully installed wine in FreeBSD4.10??
 
Wednesday September 29 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
6:55PM 17 wine-20040914
7:01AM 1 [Fwd: Re: Newbie]
2:02AM 2 Newbie
 
Tuesday September 28 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
7:45AM 0 Dreamweaver MX encountered a fatal exception
3:20AM 4 wine: cannot determine executable type for L"C:\\Program Files\\lotus\\notes\\nlnotes.exe"
 
Monday September 27 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
3:26AM 1 Config parameter "Resolution" no longer working
2:22AM 1 fallout 2 mouse and keyboard problem
12:31AM 0 Baan client and WINE
 
Sunday September 26 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
11:29AM 3 Unsolvable segmentation fault
12:00AM 0 odd problem with mouse-button-1
 
Saturday September 25 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
6:23PM 2 Detecting DirectX (Fooling an App)
6:22AM 6 Upgrade 20040914.
 
Friday September 24 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
3:26PM 1 Wine on Cygwin
3:03PM 10 flame request
12:43PM 1 Help, information please
8:29AM 1 urgent
5:09AM 1 Notes 6.5.2 or 6.5.1 on wine
 
Thursday September 23 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
9:12PM 3 Diabetes Software
11:26AM 1 MDAC - Dreamweaver
 
Wednesday September 22 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
11:05PM 1 Problem compiling Corel-WINE
6:01PM 1 Sound Problems with x-ten lite on Toshiba 4600.
1:14PM 1 Office97 no longer *installs* properly with 20040716 (but a brevious install works fine...).
12:06PM 3 IE under wine.
7:43AM 1 MS Office 97 / wine-20040213
7:04AM 0 Contributing to WINE development
6:21AM 9 notes 6, bug 2484, winedebug techniques?
5:44AM 1 dot in homedir path hangs wine
 
Tuesday September 21 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
2:22PM 0 raw parallel port access
11:25AM 2 Bridge master and wine 20040919
10:46AM 3 Query regarding winemaker 0.5.9 and 0.6.0
 
Monday September 20 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
3:00PM 3 Cannot disable the debugger
1:31PM 0 [Fwd: Mathcad 2001 professional]
12:54PM 0 Problems disabling the debugger
12:19PM 3 Main Menu Inaccessible
6:25AM 3 Meetingmaker 8
6:05AM 12 Cluster size not supported
 
Sunday September 19 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
9:11PM 0 MFC compile problem
 
Friday September 17 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
10:54AM 0 HwGUI using Winelib
6:24AM 1 Crash when trying to install app, but interesting ..
 
Thursday September 16 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
4:23PM 2 Error compiling "`FT_ENCODING_NONE'' undeclared"
10:30AM 0 Space error trying to install Photoimpact 8
6:37AM 0 Printing does not work
 
Wednesday September 15 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
10:01AM 3 wine clipboard
7:41AM 0 Mathcad 2001 professional
5:42AM 0 file truncated?
4:10AM 1 Windows DLL in Linux???
2:13AM 0 Access to physical I/O under wine ?
 
Tuesday September 14 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
6:49PM 6 Pegasus Mail sometimes says no HD-memory free, but that''s not true
5:37PM 0 Winedbg on FreeBsd Question
4:54PM 5 Printing in wine
11:36AM 2 new user - documentation nightmare
5:36AM 0 A Query
 
Monday September 13 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
8:07AM 1 interpreting debug messages
 
Sunday September 12 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
10:13AM 0 Can''t Get Internet Explorer Help to Work After July "Snapshot"
8:57AM 0 Help needed: division by zero in winword etc.
6:56AM 3 mandrake 10 and wine
 
Saturday September 11 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
6:09PM 1 DVDShrink
 
Friday September 10 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
1:04PM 0 What''s the best way to install wine as an ordinary user?
 
Thursday September 9 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
10:35PM 4 running MSI or EXE
10:09PM 4 oracle config
 
Wednesday September 8 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
7:38AM 1 Failed to expand group constant
2:19AM 3 Running microsoft vss under wine
 
Tuesday September 7 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
1:24AM 0 Heroes of Might and Magic III
 
Monday September 6 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
8:06PM 0 Worms Armageddon
6:29PM 4 Worms Armageddon: cant open Worms Armageddon folder on fake ../drive_c/Team17/Worms Armageddon
5:24AM 2 Wine
 
Sunday September 5 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
9:58AM 2 Execution Error.
8:27AM 9 Pb with Installshield (Dragon Naturaly Speaking) : not enough room on system drive
 
Friday September 3 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
7:58PM 3 DvdRemake doesn''t start: X error
4:19PM 2 Wine and Remote Desktop??---- can''t get mouse focus
3:39PM 0 ODBC - MSSQL
3:24PM 2 cdrom access
2:11PM 10 TV cards
1:59PM 0 Internet Explorer, popup windows
8:36AM 2 How to upgrade?
4:50AM 5 ActiveX support in Wine
 
Thursday September 2 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
8:12PM 0 ACT! Contact Management System
1:09PM 2 mulit user system redirecting My Documents
9:01AM 5 Registry issues
7:38AM 0 Error "deadbeef"?
 
Wednesday September 1 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
3:15PM 7 mouse''s wheel problem
9:33AM 3 Apparently OLE problem
7:31AM 1 Integration of Windows mail client in Konqueror