wine users - Mar 2003

Monday March 31 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
5:41PM 1 What the config tool that Knoppix comes with?
4:09PM 1 Accessing printer/parallel port
 
Sunday March 30 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
11:52AM 0 running a program that needs java
12:55AM 0 Installshield.... no way!
 
Saturday March 29 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
3:00PM 10 Compiling WINE - Hopeless situation? :)
2:12AM 3 Wine Printing Problem
12:44AM 0 wine.dataparty.no
 
Friday March 28 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
10:55PM 6 Wine 20030318, glibc 2.3.2, RH (not phoebe)
2:41PM 0 DGA ?
1:44PM 0 fork in road solved, one small question
10:23AM 2 Suggestions for a Working WINE Installation
2:04AM 2 Resolving font trouble, how?
 
Thursday March 27 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
10:43PM 0 Fwd: WINE and gcc 3.2
7:04PM 0 Java in wine?
2:22PM 1 fork in the road
11:28AM 2 Excel needed with vba
 
Wednesday March 26 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
2:23AM 0 comport use with one-wire network
 
Tuesday March 25 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
8:17PM 6 Compile error with dib.c
8:43AM 8 printers
 
Monday March 24 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
3:50PM 1 System.reg problem
 
Saturday March 22 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
9:07AM 1 Flash movie
 
Friday March 21 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
8:24PM 1 Outlook and custumization
5:06PM 11 not enough virtual memory
4:50PM 1 Kazaa Lite (1.7.2) won't work
2:27PM 2 winspool.drv problem
1:30PM 1 Office 2000 w/ Wine
7:02AM 1 Using MS/XML
 
Thursday March 20 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
11:37PM 0 How to get a bigger font at tooltips & menus?
9:07PM 2 Current CVS
1:29PM 3 NWLINK.VXD
 
Wednesday March 19 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
1:31PM 1 My brain hurts!
12:58PM 0 wine, visio 2000 & Assign constructor/destructor memid
 
Tuesday March 18 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
6:02PM 0 Crash in Microsoft Excel, using Add-ons
2:12AM 1 Problem with wine
 
Monday March 17 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
2:42PM 2 TBSTYLE_ALTDRAG not implemented
 
Sunday March 16 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
4:18PM 3 Knights and Merchants
1:24PM 3 win3.1 in wine & suse8.1
 
Saturday March 15 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
7:09PM 4 Some dsound oddness
5:15AM 1 For cut it up
 
Friday March 14 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
6:39PM 0 __strtol_internal error
5:33PM 1 Trying to run Office97 Setup in Native Wine
4:13AM 2 wnaspi32.dll not loading
 
Thursday March 13 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
11:27AM 2 Office apps (Word and Excel) questions
1:30AM 3 error message
 
Wednesday March 12 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
7:50PM 4 Quicken on SuSE 8.0 and 8.1 FAILED!! :((
5:24PM 0 Quicken on SuSE 8.0 (8.1 also) FAILED:((
4:43PM 21 fixme:reg:_nt_dump_lf unknown Win XP node id 0x686c: do we need to add support for it ?
1:52AM 2 sentinel.vxd
 
Tuesday March 11 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
7:01PM 0 Wine 20030219 memory leak?
5:39PM 5 XIO: fatal IO error 0
10:55AM 10 Warcraft 3
10:43AM 1 AOL on Linux (fwd)
6:09AM 0 dongle or hardware lock
12:05AM 0 Unhandled exeption
 
Monday March 10 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
10:21AM 10 AOL on Linux
 
Sunday March 9 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
10:11PM 1 winlib help - program hangs - one more
8:31PM 3 winelib help - program hangs
8:16PM 0 c:\\windows\\Profiles\\Administrator
 
Friday March 7 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
2:42PM 1 Microsoft Installer "Incorrect command line parameters"
11:15AM 4 DLL not loading, msjava.dll, Encyclopedia Britannica
 
Wednesday March 5 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
8:10PM 0 Running Setup.exe files from Wine
3:47AM 7 HTML 3.2
 
Tuesday March 4 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
6:55PM 0 FAQ translation
5:58PM 23 Quicken 2003 Basic... so close, but so far
7:08AM 1 wacom support
 
Monday March 3 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
7:12PM 0 Here to find out more!
4:57PM 2 Wine errors
4:46PM 3 Trying to compile on OpenBSD 3.3-CURRENT
 
Sunday March 2 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
3:01PM 0 I discovered a great site for adults: http://www.HappyHug.com
2:02PM 1 how to remove wine?
10:14AM 0 What say me this?
 
Saturday March 1 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
5:13PM 0 Wine / Warcraft 3 Problem but I'm sure anyone can help.
12:17AM 1 Uninstall Wine from RedHat 8.0...