wine users - Mar 2002

Sunday March 31 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
4:56PM 5 Problem compiling wine with latest cvs
6:52AM 1 printing with wine
 
Saturday March 30 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
10:57AM 1 Winever
3:33AM 1 Illustrator
 
Wednesday March 27 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
10:16PM 0 couldn't open file alert box
9:14PM 0 new ICQ, and com dlls
3:36PM 0 How to compile wine on suse linux?
1:58PM 2 Help me to resolve undefined reference
11:41AM 0 Question
11:36AM 3 dll issues
 
Tuesday March 26 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
3:46PM 0 fixme:bitblt:MaskBlt errors
6:09AM 0 Help me please !! Error - "err:seh:UnhandbleExceptionFilter "
3:51AM 0 Problem running Win32 app under Wine
 
Monday March 25 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
3:08PM 1 [Fwd: Cant find directory /windows/Fonts]
9:27AM 7 sane?
4:21AM 0 Windows Me
3:21AM 1 Problem
1:11AM 0 Wine rpms from dataparty.no (daily cvs) broken since 22.03.2002
 
Sunday March 24 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
1:47AM 4 Cant find directory /windows/Fonts
12:05AM 0 Virtual Memory Problem
 
Saturday March 23 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
3:59PM 3 First time run errors, winesetup?
2:52PM 1 running starcraft
10:48AM 0 Native Linux SO libraries
10:45AM 1 winver & managed question
 
Friday March 22 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
11:42PM 0 winver question
10:52AM 0 [Fwd: Wine]
5:01AM 0 Re ExitThread won't.
 
Thursday March 21 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
5:54PM 1 focus problems
4:22PM 5 ExitThread won't.
2:36PM 2 mapping a directory
10:45AM 0 What's up ?
10:11AM 2 New version of setup.exe broken when running with WINE
 
Wednesday March 20 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
9:16PM 0 Menu refresh
8:47PM 0 Performance issues
4:31PM 3 OpenOffice 641c and Wine
2:40AM 0 unkillable wine.bin processes
 
Tuesday March 19 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
2:02PM 0 Panasonic PalmCam. Need help to reproduce the bug
11:46AM 0 Program Hangs
10:01AM 0 display win app on Solaris ( sparc ) box
 
Monday March 18 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
4:15PM 1 More than 4 serial ports with wine.
10:00AM 0 Wine's working, Buzz ain't happy...
 
Sunday March 17 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
11:20AM 0 Corel WordPerfect Suite (6.1) for Windows 3.1 [WINE/Linux ]
10:54AM 0 Corel WordPerfect Suite (6.1) for Windows 3.1
 
Friday March 15 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
7:26PM 1 Wine dummy-spitting
1:15PM 0 Big regressions - what's happening ?
8:57AM 0 Neverwinter Nights creature viewer problem
4:14AM 3 bind() failed
 
Thursday March 14 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
3:53PM 0 FoxPro and Wine regressions
7:35AM 0 How I can run many sessions of the WINE in same machine?
2:28AM 1 restart term in wine
 
Wednesday March 13 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
6:39PM 1 SMLNJ Installation
 
Tuesday March 12 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
8:18AM 0 mailinglist problem
 
Monday March 11 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
2:06PM 0 [Fwd: Can Wine run ODBC and connect to MS Access?]
9:55AM 1 Com port over the fourth
 
Sunday March 10 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
4:41PM 0 installing msoffice97
2:33PM 1 IE6: Using native Ole problem
 
Friday March 8 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
9:39AM 4 How to troubleshoot network woes with Wine?
 
Thursday March 7 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
9:19AM 4 IE ?
3:24AM 4 warn:dosfs:DOSFS_FindUnixName - path not found
2:52AM 0 ASIFONT:FON not found
 
Wednesday March 6 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
10:12AM 2 CVS : cvs.winehq.com connection refused
9:24AM 0 Fwd: WineHQ.com Move Complete
4:02AM 4 Loads of archive messages sent to me
2:05AM 0 OpenGL in Wine
 
Tuesday March 5 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
9:24PM 0 WineHQ.com Move Complete
9:10PM 0 testing
7:23PM 0 Eudora problems
5:37PM 1 Wine, Windowmaker and the workspace-shortcut
1:13PM 0 WineHQ.com moving today
11:37AM 3 Having trouble getting winedbg to be invoked, trying to run sol.exe
11:37AM 3 Wine & Halflife success, but ...
6:33AM 0 wine newbie question
6:21AM 5 Newbie problems with config file.
1:34AM 2 BSD installation - third question - fixme messages
 
Monday March 4 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
5:46PM 2 Wine --managed
4:03PM 1 word97
11:31AM 0 Medal of honor
11:19AM 3 String Resources & Popup Problem
6:23AM 6 WinMX
5:58AM 0 Wine / WineX and Monkey4 in OpenGL
4:53AM 0 TMpeg and Wine
 
Sunday March 3 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
11:11PM 0 How do I find the missing font name (log truncated)?
4:56PM 10 AD3000Edit and Runtime error 216
4:06PM 0 Did anybody tried running MSDN through wine?
2:29PM 1 startup problems SHRegGetUSValueA (0x403d78)
3:57AM 0 newbie question: how to use apps/games that need to change cdrom/floppies
 
Saturday March 2 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
7:23PM 6 United Devices
3:51PM 0 ...web browser couldnt be found
2:40PM 0 Longman dictionary installer debugging
11:19AM 3 sorting listview by clicking header
10:38AM 1 MOHAA or Ghostrcom wine install tips
9:41AM 0 DVD copy
9:40AM 0 DCOM und ADODB
9:09AM 4 Native Libraries Question
 
Friday March 1 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
1:27PM 2 Maxon's Cinema4D Net Client debugging messages
11:57AM 8 UI regression
11:27AM 0 Newies Q:  Getting Started With Wine On Red Hat 7.2
10:01AM 0 newBie Question:RtlpWaitForCriticalSection
6:42AM 0 MSSQL ODBC Driver
6:27AM 22 Absolute Newbie.
5:18AM 2 winsetup
1:29AM 5 Install application under WINE 20020228