R help - Jun 1998

Tuesday June 30 1998
TimeRepliesSubject
4:30PM 0 R-beta: Re: [S] pbinom
2:21PM 1 No subject
1:15PM 0 R-beta: stable distribution and stable glm package
 
Saturday June 27 1998
TimeRepliesSubject
4:27PM 0 R-beta: Question
 
Friday June 26 1998
TimeRepliesSubject
10:58PM 2 R-beta: Problem with functions using sub and gsub
2:57PM 0 R-beta: CEX problem in Win 3.1 version 0.61.3 Beta
 
Thursday June 25 1998
TimeRepliesSubject
7:00PM 0 R-beta: DSE package
4:29PM 1 R-beta: re-appearing workspace
12:17PM 2 R-beta: PostScript tick marks in 62.1
 
Wednesday June 24 1998
TimeRepliesSubject
8:07AM 0 R-beta: Packages: KernSmooth logspline ppr rpart tree
 
Monday June 22 1998
TimeRepliesSubject
1:15PM 0 R-beta: "cclust" Package
3:35AM 1 R-beta: data(foo) - Error in sub(...
 
Sunday June 21 1998
TimeRepliesSubject
9:56AM 0 R-beta: info on dyn.load
 
Friday June 19 1998
TimeRepliesSubject
11:57AM 0 R-beta: Re: Significance stars
10:29AM 2 R-beta: INSTALL
2:11AM 1 R-beta: Problem with help
 
Thursday June 18 1998
TimeRepliesSubject
8:18PM 0 R-beta: netscape/R interaction [color allocation]
5:45PM 3 R-beta: netscape/R interaction
12:20PM 2 R-beta: glm bug
 
Wednesday June 17 1998
TimeRepliesSubject
1:52PM 1 R-beta: Datasets for "Notes on R"
 
Tuesday June 16 1998
TimeRepliesSubject
2:54PM 0 R-beta: New Package
2:31PM 2 R-beta: Readline and R 0.62.1
8:25AM 0 R-beta: New Package bindata at CRAN
 
Monday June 15 1998
TimeRepliesSubject
4:02PM 0 R-beta: Batch jobs in Win32 version?
2:40PM 1 R-beta: fortran problems with 0.62
 
Sunday June 14 1998
TimeRepliesSubject
10:37PM 0 R-beta: R-0.62.1
2:42PM 4 R-beta: R-0.62 is released
 
Wednesday June 10 1998
TimeRepliesSubject
8:16PM 0 R-beta: "A brief history of S"
 
Tuesday June 9 1998
TimeRepliesSubject
5:57PM 1 R-beta: R-beta makefile
 
Monday June 8 1998
TimeRepliesSubject
5:32PM 1 R-beta: nnet port
7:35AM 0 R-beta: unimplemented duplicate feature
 
Saturday June 6 1998
TimeRepliesSubject
7:19PM 1 R-beta: makefile command line for recreating dynload demo dll
4:22PM 1 R-beta: Problem with Multi-Figure Plots
 
Friday June 5 1998
TimeRepliesSubject
8:10AM 1 R-beta: characters to Fortran
4:56AM 0 R-beta: Re: "as.numeric"/"As.numeric"
 
Thursday June 4 1998
TimeRepliesSubject
2:04PM 0 "as.numeric" / "As.numeric" [was "R-beta: bugs and problems"]
12:16PM 0 R-beta: MASS libraries for R
 
Wednesday June 3 1998
TimeRepliesSubject
7:56PM 1 R-beta: offset and glm again
7:34PM 0 R-beta: offset code in glm....
5:26PM 0 R-beta: lwd par?
2:14PM 2 R-beta: anova.glm is broken with offsets
2:00PM 1 R-beta: Re: "as.numeric" `mode' and `cast' should be kept separate.
1:29PM 0 R-beta: locfit package.
 
Tuesday June 2 1998
TimeRepliesSubject
7:12AM 4 R-beta: bugs and problems