R help - May 1998

Saturday May 30 1998
TimeRepliesSubject
6:15AM 1 R-beta: loadable modules
 
Friday May 29 1998
TimeRepliesSubject
2:06PM 1 R-beta: multiv package from CRAN
11:31AM 0 R-beta: multiv package on CRAN
 
Thursday May 28 1998
TimeRepliesSubject
11:40AM 0 R-beta: Re: Problem with Postscript printing
 
Wednesday May 27 1998
TimeRepliesSubject
2:35PM 1 R-beta: slice.index in R
2:06PM 0 R-beta: R-0.61.3 for MsWindows3.1+Win32s available
1:18PM 1 R-beta: Problems with postscript
 
Tuesday May 26 1998
TimeRepliesSubject
12:42PM 0 R-beta: Problem with graphics parameter 'fin'
 
Sunday May 24 1998
TimeRepliesSubject
9:17AM 1 R-beta: problem with graphics parameter "fin"
 
Friday May 22 1998
TimeRepliesSubject
8:19PM 0 R-beta: Contour package
12:32PM 0 R-beta: R-0.61.3 for Win95/NT available
9:05AM 0 R-beta: CODA package for R
 
Thursday May 21 1998
TimeRepliesSubject
7:24PM 1 R-beta: plot annotation
1:32PM 1 R-beta: Problem instaling e1071
 
Monday May 18 1998
TimeRepliesSubject
10:40PM 0 R-beta: Statistical Science and the Internet
 
Friday May 15 1998
TimeRepliesSubject
11:48AM 0 R-beta: windows()
 
Thursday May 14 1998
TimeRepliesSubject
1:11PM 0 R-beta: Legends and Postscript devices
10:50AM 1 R-beta: How do I dyn.load in R for Windows95?
9:23AM 1 R-beta: ctrl-c
 
Wednesday May 13 1998
TimeRepliesSubject
10:30AM 2 R-beta: package ported from S to R
 
Tuesday May 12 1998
TimeRepliesSubject
8:47PM 0 R-beta: legends and postscrip device
5:47PM 0 R-beta: R-0.61.3 with readline]
 
Monday May 11 1998
TimeRepliesSubject
6:11PM 1 R-beta: C/Fortran function not in load table
2:15PM 2 R-beta: Corrections to documentation
 
Sunday May 10 1998
TimeRepliesSubject
12:32PM 2 R-beta: Re: R (par)
 
Saturday May 9 1998
TimeRepliesSubject
3:43PM 1 R-beta: par
 
Friday May 8 1998
TimeRepliesSubject
8:02PM 1 No subject
12:40PM 1 R-beta: [ajanku@ulrik.uio.no: R-0.61.3 with readline]
6:39AM 0 R-beta: problems compiling R 0.61.2 on silicon graphics
 
Thursday May 7 1998
TimeRepliesSubject
10:50PM 0 Re R-beta: 0.61.3: Problems on DEC Unix 4.0
12:51PM 2 R-beta: 0.61.3: Problems on DEC Unix 4.0
10:12AM 4 R-beta: scripting with R?
 
Wednesday May 6 1998
TimeRepliesSubject
3:37PM 1 R-beta: R-0.61.3 "Color Allocation Error"
12:17PM 1 R-beta: Re: WWWADMIN: Survival Analysis & Factors in R
10:29AM 1 R-beta: adjusting y-axis scale with multiple lines in plot
 
Monday May 4 1998
TimeRepliesSubject
5:35AM 0 No subject
 
Saturday May 2 1998
TimeRepliesSubject
8:19PM 0 R-beta: R-0.61.3 released
 
Friday May 1 1998
TimeRepliesSubject
9:41AM 0 R-beta: ps-graph in R and S confirmation