Gluster users - Oct 2009

Friday October 30 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
2:47AM 0 How many files can be created in a directory
 
Thursday October 29 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
2:01PM 0 glusterfs: error while getting volume file from server
10:53AM 0 Glusterfsd 2.0.7 segfault
7:56AM 0 Unify - high availability
 
Wednesday October 28 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
6:18PM 0 per-user quotas?
10:05AM 2 Please help.
9:31AM 0 What does it mean max_read?
 
Tuesday October 27 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
2:30PM 3 Slow Replication over infiniband
 
Monday October 26 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
11:55PM 2 GlusterFS Slow Performance In One Direction
1:11PM 0 quota feature
8:44AM 3 Tutorial/Howto/more information about how to run Glusterfs
8:04AM 5 GlusterFS Security Stunnel or alternative?
 
Sunday October 25 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
11:47AM 0 [ib-verbs.c:1972:tcp_connect_finish] remote7: tcp connect to failed (Connection timed out)
 
Friday October 23 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
9:05PM 0 Issue for replicate translator
9:54AM 0 No glusterfs-volgen executable
 
Thursday October 22 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
9:29PM 0 [page.c:168:ra_fault_cbk] readahead: wasted copy:
6:10PM 1 LVM with GlusterFS on top
8:38AM 0 option translate-uid BUG
 
Wednesday October 21 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
10:43PM 0 Resource temporarily unavailable?
10:40PM 0 2.0.2 distribute issue
 
Tuesday October 20 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
2:26PM 1 NUFA replicate-distribute
9:50AM 4 how can I make the client re-read the configuration?
 
Monday October 19 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
3:45PM 1 fstab options
12:09PM 0 how improve millions small files performance?
 
Saturday October 17 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
9:46PM 6 forcing afr sync, how?
 
Wednesday October 14 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
8:00PM 0 Gluster User / Contributor World Map
7:15PM 2 mmap() shared read/write support - exists with FUSE 2.8.1 and GlusterFS 2.0.7 on kernel RHEL5 kernel 2.6.18-164?
1:06PM 2 losing small files attributes with dht
 
Tuesday October 13 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
10:49PM 1 Gluster 2-Node like DRBD - poor performance and not-redundant?
10:35PM 0 [OT] Gluster Jobs
6:25PM 2 quick-read hang / lock up
2:09AM 0 Two Networks
 
Monday October 12 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
9:15PM 2 RAID-10-like with glusterfs?
 
Sunday October 11 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
3:51AM 1 rhel 2.0.7 src.rpm missing glusterfs-volgen ?
1:25AM 1 change fuse max_read= mount option from 128k to something bigger?
 
Saturday October 10 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
1:27PM 1 option translate-uid
3:46AM 4 Startup Error messages
 
Friday October 9 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
6:57PM 0 GlusterFS mounted home directories
 
Thursday October 8 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
10:23PM 2 Multiple volumes on one server
2:34AM 8 2.1 xen direct io
 
Wednesday October 7 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
7:23PM 0 Huge number of files in a single directory
11:48AM 0 Questions about GlusterFS (Ldap...)
 
Monday October 5 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
10:06PM 3 Server Side AFR and RoundRobin DNS
5:50PM 1 bonnie++-1.03a crashes during "Stat files in sequential order"
4:19PM 0 Gluster IRC channel from your browser
3:34PM 0 New GlusterFS User Guide
12:07PM 6 Real interesting
 
Saturday October 3 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
10:25AM 0 Samba share on gluster crashes
 
Friday October 2 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
9:28PM 0 Mount issue with CentOS kernel 2.6.18-164
6:08PM 0 client hung during self heal/replicate
4:31PM 3 unable to start client, new setup 2.0.6 centos5.3
1:20PM 1 leaving
 
Thursday October 1 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
1:40PM 4 GlusterFS 2.0.7 released
9:39AM 1 3-layer structure and the bonnie rewrite problem
6:41AM 7 replication problems