dovecot - Jul 2004

Saturday July 31 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
12:01PM 2 Patch: fix $-terminated MCF
3:07AM 0 0.99.10.9 released
1:25AM 3 SSL CA root certificate
 
Friday July 30 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
10:48PM 4 Too many open files with test32
4:54PM 3 Patch for 0.99.10.8
12:39PM 2 1.0-test32
10:29AM 0 patch for test31 compile problem
7:04AM 0 1.0-test31
5:48AM 0 0.99.10.8 released
 
Thursday July 29 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
7:51PM 2 Problems compiling PHP --with-imap - can't find rfc822.h
6:44PM 1 md5 password is not working
11:02AM 1 dovecot mounts user home dir?
1:46AM 0 0.99.10.8-rc1
 
Tuesday July 27 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
8:43PM 2 Newbie: fetchmail -> procmail -> IMAP (Dovecot) -> MUA?
5:08PM 2 Errors with a blackberry
4:18PM 27 [PATCH 0/10] NTLM patchset submission
 
Monday July 26 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
11:44PM 1 bug in LSUB command
6:05PM 0 1.0-test30
5:49PM 1 imap folders
10:58AM 0 paypal link for donations to dovecot webpage?
 
Sunday July 25 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
8:57PM 10 Concerning: in 0.99.10.7 - Maildir: LIST now doesn't skip symlinks
2:17PM 2 file index-mail-headers.c: line 408 (index_mail_get_header): assertion failed: (ret != 0)
6:30AM 2 dovecot.conf: default_mail_env
3:34AM 2 Passwords in passwd-file
 
Saturday July 24 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
3:54PM 1 Local + virtual users using Dovecot 0.99.10.6 (from debian testing)
7:01AM 2 mbox sync: UID inserted in the middle of mailbox
 
Friday July 23 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
8:11PM 8 weakness in hash salt generation
1:06PM 2 RFE: MD5 encryption with for plain text passwords
 
Thursday July 22 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
9:15PM 0 help: The current command did not succeed. The mail server responded: Invalid mask.
9:15PM 1 (no subject)
6:05PM 7 Dovecot auth problem on FreeBSD 4.10
4:18PM 3 CRAM-MD5
3:22PM 2 Authentification with PostgreSQL
1:38PM 0 [PATCH] POP3 CAPA command RFC violation
11:18AM 1 [PATCH] add LOGIN authentication mechanism
8:38AM 8 One final issue
6:01AM 5 0.99.10.x auth memory leak?
 
Wednesday July 21 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
9:23PM 5 mailsync: NO Unexpected EOF
8:09PM 1 namespaces and behaviour of LIST and SELECT with leading ~
6:48PM 3 Fatal: Unknown userdb type 'pgsql'
3:18PM 2 Probably a bad idea but.....
4:28AM 2 imap support question
3:05AM 1 Almost there.
1:42AM 3 Newbie question: configuration for virtual users
 
Tuesday July 20 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
9:22PM 0 1.0-test29
7:24PM 19 Bug? 1.0.0-test28 NFS locking problems
7:13PM 3 1.0.0-test28 Problem with INDEX
4:39PM 2 Idea to enhance migration from UW-Imap
3:24PM 6 Some users cannot read mail: assertion failed
3:08PM 0 [PATCH] fix MD5 code buglet
1:28PM 0 [PATCH] fix build error with HAVE_MODULES not set
 
Monday July 19 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
11:49AM 5 Problem with IMAP and MAIL environment
11:13AM 2 init script
 
Sunday July 18 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
3:28AM 4 login process died too early
 
Friday July 16 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
5:15AM 0 Testimonial
 
Thursday July 15 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
8:33AM 3 Dovecot LDAP Auth strange mailbox behavior
7:59AM 3 can't see IMAP folders - Fedora Core 2
 
Wednesday July 14 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
9:34PM 4 SSL Certificates and multiple domain names
1:21PM 0 0.99.10.7 released
3:03AM 3 Authentication Problems.
 
Tuesday July 13 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
8:50PM 1 Shared folders
2:30PM 4 0.99.10.7-rc1
12:00PM 2 FreeBSD and MySQL error
4:27AM 6 POP3 fails on non-existent inbox
2:04AM 1 postfix patch does not compile on freebsd 4
 
Monday July 12 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
5:28PM 15 [patch] gssapi support
3:31PM 1 mailbox problem
7:19AM 4 dovecot-1.0-test27 crash on FETCH
1:57AM 0 1.0-test28
 
Saturday July 10 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
1:38AM 1 pop3 usernames
1:31AM 1 NUL characters in POP3 conversation cause Outlook to hang
 
Friday July 9 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
10:54PM 3 permission problem ??
5:18PM 6 Re : Permission denied
2:08PM 3 bug in openssl proxy code (1.0-test24) ?
11:07AM 1 Permission denied
7:46AM 0 a yum install with mysql support??
4:55AM 1 passing remote ip to pam
12:42AM 5 1.0-test26
 
Wednesday July 7 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
10:15PM 0 Peer Config Review
8:48PM 3 Logging "issue" with PAM authentication
6:46PM 1 mbox:~/%u-mail/
4:07PM 1 UID Error on Test 24 and 25
2:05AM 1 Debian woody backport of 0.99.10.6 now available on backports.org
 
Tuesday July 6 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
9:45PM 1 appenduid?
 
Monday July 5 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
1:55AM 2 1.0-test25 with new cache file code
 
Friday July 2 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
9:48PM 0 1.0-test24 and some mbox benchmarking
3:36PM 7 index file regeneration?
1:34PM 1 building dovecot 1.0 test19 over fc1
 
Thursday July 1 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
1:39PM 7 [PATCH, RFC] add APOP authentication mechanism