dovecot - Aug 2004

Tuesday August 31 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
7:01PM 6 dovecot+postifx+ldap
4:20PM 2 corrupted .imap.index.log
12:23PM 0 0.99.11 release candidate
10:46AM 2 Strange behavior
12:44AM 1 User Auth problems
 
Monday August 30 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
4:10PM 0 [PATCH] [RFC] epoll based ioloop handler (now with patch)
4:07PM 4 [PATCH] [RFC] epoll based ioloop handler
2:02PM 0 [PATCH] NTLM fixes
4:58AM 4 sig11 with test36/37 on some emails
 
Sunday August 29 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
8:24AM 4 starting/stopping Dovecot
 
Saturday August 28 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
9:17PM 0 1.0-test37
6:49PM 1 ldap without bind
3:15PM 1 1.0-test36
 
Friday August 27 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
5:27PM 4 Authentication and Startup/Shutdown error.
 
Wednesday August 25 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
9:33PM 1 dovecot-1.0-test32-error
2:13PM 0 [PATCH] move highest_fd calculations to ioloop-select.c
12:06AM 4 Just installed with Fedora 2
 
Tuesday August 24 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
9:48PM 1 UIDPLUS Status?
8:44PM 6 Problems with registering new emails - imap/jfs/maildir
7:48PM 0 Re: ssl_ca_file
5:18PM 0 Unknown setting: ssl_ca_file
12:05PM 4 FreeBSD - dovecot: We couldn't drop root group privileges
7:18AM 0 Underquoted macros in aclocal (was: MIME structure intermittently lost)
 
Monday August 23 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
11:02PM 1 Problem with emails larger than 10k
6:34PM 0 1.0-test35
3:50PM 5 [PATCH] pass struct io * to io_loop_handle_add()/io_loop_handle_remove()
1:58PM 1 Newbie: dovecot not running.
11:10AM 2 1.0-test33
6:37AM 3 Is 1.0-test stabilising?
3:05AM 3 MIME structure intermittently lost
 
Sunday August 22 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
4:14AM 3 Dovecot stop accepting command When reading disk quota (soft)
 
Friday August 20 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
10:22PM 1 Sent, Drafts, Trash folders
1:26PM 6 Unusual behaviour
 
Wednesday August 18 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
11:30PM 4 Multiple dovecot processes stepping on each other
12:27AM 5 Question: email system architecture
 
Monday August 16 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
8:19PM 1 Imap process killed
7:04AM 1 We couldn't drop root group privileges.
 
Sunday August 15 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
5:11PM 2 LDAP-auth not working
 
Friday August 13 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
1:33AM 1 no local users - mbox all under /var/spool/mail/
 
Wednesday August 11 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
12:20PM 5 permission denied?
 
Tuesday August 10 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
11:01AM 0 FW: dovecot-auth: Aug 04 10:48:29 Fatal: Unknown userdb type'mysql'
8:06AM 5 Newbie about Mbox or Maildir
 
Monday August 9 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
7:09PM 1 Both mbox and Maildir
6:44PM 3 Problem moving folders with Thunderbird
5:18PM 4 Debian sarge release and dovecot
3:33PM 2 [PATCH] RPA authentication mechanism
9:34AM 22 MySQL passdb, auth_verbose, and documentation
 
Thursday August 5 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
2:09PM 12 Dovecot Local Delivery Agent
 
Wednesday August 4 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
2:58PM 2 mkdir imap with user@domain.com
12:14PM 1 dovecot-auth: Aug 04 10:48:29 Fatal: Unknown userdb type 'mysql'
2:58AM 2 Little problem with dovecot using mbox format
 
Tuesday August 3 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
6:43PM 1 Dovecot Courier
12:56PM 1 what is the plan for 1.0?
3:15AM 2 Adding mail to dovecot directories
 
Monday August 2 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
2:40PM 1 search functionality