dovecot - Jun 2004

Wednesday June 30 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
3:13PM 0 1.0-test23 and caching decisions
10:59AM 2 ldap auth problems
 
Tuesday June 29 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
6:41PM 1 1.0 Maildir/mbox
 
Monday June 28 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
11:43PM 0 Dovecot on Redhat GFS
4:01PM 2 Mailbox archiving
 
Sunday June 27 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
9:51PM 1 invalid mask
 
Saturday June 26 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
11:07PM 1 passwd + shadow auth problem
6:54AM 1 phpGroupWare
 
Friday June 25 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
5:05PM 5 Locked index file
 
Thursday June 24 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
5:56PM 7 0.99.10.6 -imap flag update problem still present
5:27PM 0 IMAP mailing archives back online
4:43PM 1 Sym links to subfolders?
1:28AM 1 Re: [ismail] Re: using Dovecot
 
Wednesday June 23 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
9:25AM 30 1.0-test22 - maildir fixed?
 
Tuesday June 22 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
6:57PM 0 Update: Compile error
6:01PM 2 Compile error
2:38PM 1 Delete message
4:11AM 1 I/O Leak?
 
Monday June 21 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
9:12PM 8 Is Dovecot able to use PostgreSQL to store mailboxes?
9:09PM 1 proxy plugin
6:00PM 25 1.0-test21
12:03AM 5 customflags considered a folder?
 
Sunday June 20 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
8:54AM 7 Debian dovecot news
8:38AM 2 1.0-test20
1:47AM 1 0.99.10.6 released
1:37AM 3 1.0-test19
 
Saturday June 19 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
4:16AM 0 1.0-test18
 
Friday June 18 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
10:48PM 0 0.99.10.6-rc2
10:09PM 1 dovecot startup failure - dovecot-auth unable to open passwd-file
8:37PM 0 Add SSL to Dovecot & SquirrelMail
7:37PM 1 Info: Internal login failure:
1:08PM 2 Maildir + Evolution
5:24AM 7 IMAP and webmail applications
4:19AM 6 LDAP Bind
4:08AM 5 0.99.10.6-rc1 released
3:39AM 17 1.0-test17
 
Wednesday June 16 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
9:01PM 3 shared authentication
9:11AM 4 POP3 LAST command?
8:56AM 2 Return (revenge?) of the "pop-lock".
5:07AM 0 /var/mail dotlocking workaround
4:11AM 2 1.0-test16 - nearing usable state
3:59AM 1 dovecot non-local users
3:48AM 0 review of my configuration
 
Tuesday June 15 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
9:55PM 1 cvs changelog
8:23PM 2 SSL problems with imap-login
7:59AM 4 Re: [dovecot-cvs] dovecot/src/lib fdpass.c,1.28,1.29
7:09AM 1 flat file mailbox formats
6:52AM 0 1.0-test15 released
1:30AM 4 dovecot + Fedora core 1
 
Monday June 14 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
10:13PM 2 Shared folders?
2:53PM 3 disconnected errors
2:49PM 2 Default domain ?
2:19PM 3 breakin' dovecot
1:39PM 1 vpopmail and open smtp relay
11:34AM 3 Wishlist item, POP3 welcome message
10:01AM 1 PAM_RHOST item
 
Saturday June 12 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
7:00PM 1 password and mysql ?
4:53AM 0 some messages showing up twice
12:00AM 2 tcp wrappers?
 
Friday June 11 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
6:53PM 1 Fatal: Unknown userdb type 'pgsql'
2:51PM 6 'append aborted'
2:30PM 10 Can't open configuration file
7:41AM 2 IMSP server that works with Dovecot
4:44AM 4 auth failure
2:36AM 1 pgsql documentation
 
Thursday June 10 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
6:42PM 1 Scripting
5:36PM 1 2 problems
4:42PM 4 "virgin" mail accounts
1:31PM 2 bleah
 
Wednesday June 9 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
9:29PM 1 Help: RH9 upgrade (mbox)
6:56PM 0 scripting or translation in config
6:47PM 0 FW: scripting or translation in config
11:34AM 5 Corrupted index file
12:47AM 8 folders via softlink
12:31AM 3 failure to create lock
12:18AM 1 mbox configuration
 
Tuesday June 8 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
4:36PM 1 Setting IMAP root as user's home directory. How?
1:38PM 1 authentication configuration
4:05AM 1 pgsql configuration
3:13AM 1 configuration
 
Monday June 7 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
2:55PM 1 dovecot newbie question about "invalid key" problem
12:41AM 1 dovecot and fc2
 
Sunday June 6 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
4:11AM 2 Errors and periodic corruption using 99.10.5 release with mbox
4:00AM 2 Feature request?
 
Friday June 4 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
5:28PM 0 Corrupted Indexes
9:08AM 5 Fedora dovecot Testing Needed
 
Thursday June 3 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
9:24PM 1 Getting POP3 up and running
5:45PM 0 Lost messages when "Moved to Trash"
3:58PM 5 Supporting POP & IMAP with Sendmail
2:30PM 1 inbox file read/write
11:38AM 1 0.99.10.5 imap flag update issues
1:12AM 3 IMAP folders missing after migrating to Dovecot
12:21AM 5 mta/mda config
 
Wednesday June 2 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
9:22PM 8 Advice on converting from Mbox to Maildir?
9:13PM 4 dovecot and virtual hosting
3:24PM 2 Loggin error with Squirrelmail on Fedore Core 2
 
Tuesday June 1 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
1:27PM 3 1.0-test14: no sendfile() in Solaris 8
6:52AM 4 IMAP login name conversion