wine users - Aug 2007

Thursday August 30 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
12:25PM 0 WIne-ASIO
11:37AM 2 Diablo2 performances
10:23AM 0 AppDB entries
 
Wednesday August 29 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
2:41PM 0 re:Cisco cfgfmt.exe tool
 
Sunday August 26 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
9:47AM 0 PageMaker 7.0 start error
2:46AM 0 Printing bitmaps with wine?
 
Saturday August 25 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
9:42PM 3 Call for Testers: Dreamweaver on Wine
11:25AM 4 Still need "Gecko" Mozilla HTML engine
2:16AM 1 IRC Logs for #winehq and #winehackers
 
Thursday August 23 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
1:17AM 1 MemoriesOnWeb and wine
 
Wednesday August 22 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
4:50PM 0 Application minimizing resizes it to icon size.
 
Tuesday August 21 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
10:40AM 1 Has wine problems with multiple X displays?
 
Monday August 20 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
5:32AM 0 Wine and Vmware Instrastructure Client
 
Saturday August 18 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
6:45PM 0 Git User''s Survey 2007
12:48PM 0 opensta and wine
 
Friday August 17 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
3:28PM 2 fake security descriptor (PC Verifier install)
12:23PM 1 Re: wine and networking
12:23PM 0 Re: wine-users Digest, Vol 25, Issue 24
 
Thursday August 16 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
11:52PM 1 samba & wine
5:00PM 1 Re: #winehq admin abuse
1:14PM 1 Network Settings in Wine
9:23AM 0 Wine menu integration stopped working in KDE.
 
Tuesday August 14 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
8:00PM 3 MSN Messenger
3:46PM 0 Phasout of winehq.com email addresses
2:47AM 0 Maybe OT - problems with Steam
 
Monday August 13 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
11:57AM 0 Wine config dialog: bad font or language choice
7:43AM 2 Black screen on UltraVNC with wine 0.9.43
1:25AM 0 Mandriva 2007 GNU_HASH
 
Saturday August 11 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
11:24AM 0 16-bit application on Mac OSX
 
Friday August 10 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
2:01PM 1 very slow horizontal scrolling
 
Thursday August 9 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
7:02AM 34 Problem on installing MS VM on wine
 
Tuesday August 7 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
8:52PM 5 [Fwd: Re: Dead keyboard]
1:56PM 0 Getting output from applications launched by wine
11:40AM 4 Errors compiling wine under Red Hat
 
Monday August 6 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
4:29PM 2 Unable to configure wine
4:29PM 7 Dead keyboard
12:25PM 0 "Re: cannot use winedbg on Ubuntu Feisty"
10:19AM 0 cannot use winedbg on ubuntu feisty ?
 
Sunday August 5 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
6:11PM 0 Diff WineHQ CodeWeavers
 
Saturday August 4 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
10:43PM 7 couple of IE 6 issues
 
Thursday August 2 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
8:09AM 1 wine PPTVIEW on 64 bits seems to run fast
 
Wednesday August 1 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
12:46PM 0 [Fwd: Re: Fruity Loops]
11:38AM 0 Macromedia Freehand 10 in Wine?
11:35AM 1 Fruity Loops