wine users - Jul 2007

Tuesday July 31 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
7:01PM 6 compiling wine 0.9.41 | FC05 | x86_64
4:43PM 1 Sims are not running!
10:26AM 2 using win32 DLLs in Linux
 
Monday July 30 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
10:24PM 2 About new environment variable
3:57PM 1 Temple of elemental evil - high CPU usage by X/ToEE
 
Sunday July 29 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
9:27AM 2 Counterstrike Source, Gold Status?
6:20AM 10 Running Prognos 5 in WINE
5:31AM 1 oracle forms 6i runtime
 
Saturday July 28 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
2:16PM 3 Can I use Wine to Run the Scan Function of a HP Officejet 4215?
 
Friday July 27 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
9:07AM 1 iTunes
6:28AM 0 Installation SC101 Netgear SAN Admin Tool in Wine
 
Thursday July 26 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
11:15PM 3 Installing MS Office problems
 
Wednesday July 25 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
8:56AM 0 wine and clipper
5:48AM 0 Commandos 2 sound issue
 
Monday July 23 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
2:11PM 0 Freehand 10 in Wine?
 
Friday July 20 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
3:25PM 0 Help needed for installing the sims!
10:56AM 0 Use output for FL 7
10:55AM 2 Installation Output and First Use Output for FL 7
10:53AM 0 Fruity Loops 7
 
Thursday July 19 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
10:04AM 7 Installing Maximizer Ver 7
8:15AM 0 Sigmaplot 9
 
Wednesday July 18 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
3:18PM 1 Grand Theft Auto Vice City and WIne 0.9.41
3:59AM 0 wine filetype association with linux application
2:13AM 0 Problems with Direct Rendering (D3D) in Wine
 
Tuesday July 17 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
9:14AM 0 "Command & Conquer 3" dvd automount failure workaround
 
Monday July 16 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
11:38AM 3 Sims?
 
Sunday July 15 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
5:58PM 1 WINE and USB access
4:09PM 1 How to disable wine postScript driver?
 
Saturday July 14 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
5:55AM 4 install a DOS application with wine
 
Friday July 13 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
12:46PM 3 error on running Advanced Diary v1.3
 
Thursday July 12 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
10:44PM 1 problem with arabic font
12:26PM 9 first time IE6 woes
12:02PM 1 Problems with Wine in Mandriva....
 
Wednesday July 11 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
7:22PM 0 Problems getting recent versions of wine working with mandriva 2007
7:22PM 1 Full screen question regarding World of Warcraft
1:02PM 0 ASIO
12:18PM 0 err:ntdll:RtlpWaitForCriticalSection issue
4:07AM 4 zooming wine windows?
2:01AM 7 Wine and SonicStage
 
Tuesday July 10 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
5:42PM 0 type1 fonts problem
10:23AM 7 Can I use PDF virtual printer from CUPS in WINE?
 
Saturday July 7 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
2:00PM 1 counterstrike source crashes right after start, console log attached
 
Friday July 6 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
11:06AM 0 [Wine} ActiveX component can''t create object
6:41AM 1 Anyone got TOAD freeware 8.5 wording with wine
 
Thursday July 5 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
10:38AM 0 Application install error
9:51AM 24 Help installing application
9:24AM 0 "why Wine seems to suck more than it does"
 
Wednesday July 4 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
2:47PM 2 Yahoo Messeger
10:30AM 0 Corel WordPerfect 11 & 12
3:41AM 1 wine-problem
 
Tuesday July 3 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
1:13PM 0 graphic horizontal scrolling app is SLOW on wine
1:09PM 0 Trying to find out what''s wrong
12:33PM 3 Printer error message
12:25PM 0 Wine 0.9.40
12:04PM 2 wine on centos 5 amd 64 and opengl
10:49AM 0 Plasma Pong
 
Monday July 2 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
12:27PM 1 Using .sign PGP/GnuPGP/gpg
 
Sunday July 1 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
6:36PM 1 Some keyboard keys do not work under wine