wine users - Jan 2007

Wednesday January 31 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
6:26PM 12 Include to wine directxd3d
4:07PM 0 Re: wine-users Digest, Vol 18, Issue 35
1:32PM 2 Launch Linux version of Firefox from Lotus Notes 7?
10:22AM 0 did wine .30 get much faster?
9:22AM 1 How get text with wine
3:59AM 6 using audio CDROM with EAC & Suse 10.2 (wine)
3:21AM 1 VIRTUA TENNIS screen cutoff
 
Tuesday January 30 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
4:52PM 2 Learnine Wine
1:24PM 5 Error running Guild Wars with .9.3
7:24AM 5 running from xterm
 
Friday January 26 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
12:01AM 4 Wine wants OpenGL for everything... then fails
 
Thursday January 25 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
5:39PM 3 Running Windows Database Applications
2:11PM 0 winecfg does not start and core dumps
1:45PM 5 Install Wine''s fake-windows directory in different place
 
Wednesday January 24 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
8:48AM 5 Run-time error
6:49AM 0 arts in wine 0.9.29
 
Tuesday January 23 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
11:45PM 2 wine errors out (non-game) with err:int:EMS_Ioctl_Handler int21: unknown/not implemented parameters:
7:45AM 1 TomTom Home
 
Monday January 22 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
9:48PM 2 local IP address for NETWORK SOCKET
9:14PM 0 NETWORK SOCKET!!!
10:52AM 0 Japanese text in menu is not displayed
 
Sunday January 21 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
9:51AM 0 wine .29 error 91 ?
 
Saturday January 20 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
7:47PM 1 WINSPOOL_EnumPrinters Found 0 printers one system with 1 parallel CUPS printer
9:31AM 1 ViaVoice 10 USB PRO
9:05AM 0 Wine Listen addrees
 
Friday January 19 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
9:07AM 4 Icons not appearing
9:05AM 0 Unix PID files
 
Thursday January 18 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
2:41PM 3 Wine and Money 2003
 
Tuesday January 16 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
12:15PM 4 www.winehq.com newsletter dead forever?
1:31AM 2 game - WOW BC installed and playing
 
Monday January 15 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
3:14PM 6 Registry entries
 
Sunday January 14 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
7:36PM 3 Accessing COM ports
 
Saturday January 13 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
1:14PM 0 Running KoolMoves 6.0 beta
6:00AM 1 errata corrige
5:51AM 5 Is wine 0.9.22 the only working
 
Friday January 12 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
10:41PM 0 Larousse Multilingue: stack overflow in exception handler ?
4:31AM 0 Wine now listed on Update-Scout.com
2:23AM 5 Installing Word Viewer 2003
 
Tuesday January 9 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
10:29AM 18 "Module not found", using wine-0.9.28
9:36AM 0 wineconsole with Darwine on Intel Mac OS X
 
Sunday January 7 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
3:56AM 1 Visual C++
 
Saturday January 6 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
4:21PM 3 ancient directx version support
10:43AM 1 Running Creatoon [was: Increasing swap space]
 
Friday January 5 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
5:51PM 0 Increasing swap file size?
 
Wednesday January 3 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
1:03PM 1 Dune 2000 - no keyboard response - good rendering speed
12:35PM 2 HID USB joysticks in wine
 
Tuesday January 2 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
10:37AM 0 app focus question
12:19AM 0 cyrillic input err:keyboard:X11DRV_ToUnicode
 
Monday January 1 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
5:37PM 0 Floppy device linked to file image
5:19PM 0 Magellan Roadmate tools 3050T & Suse 10.2
3:03PM 0 Make HFS work with Wine
1:33PM 16 application screen cut off
1:01PM 2 Network applications