wine users - Nov 2004

Monday November 29 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
2:36AM 2 Log file with application running in wineconsole
 
Sunday November 28 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
3:21PM 0 COM port for weatherstation
6:01AM 1 Macromedia Flash MX 2004
 
Saturday November 27 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
7:32AM 4 Setup.exe error and mapping drives
 
Thursday November 25 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
11:22PM 0 "winsock 2 not installed" error while installing Firebird (DBMS)
12:37PM 4 Callus, Mame and other emulators
4:27AM 3 WINE and Pre-compiled Path
2:14AM 1 Miss-aligned text in program
 
Wednesday November 24 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
5:52PM 0 sound on debian
 
Tuesday November 23 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
9:24PM 1 Quick books
6:05PM 0 WineOSS hardlock with a Yamaha YMF-744 sound card
11:30AM 7 Wine on FC2 crashes on File Selection dialog
10:44AM 0 very basic wine info
9:23AM 1 problems with my first wine-steps
6:48AM 1 Wine hangs up totally on startup - any hints?
 
Monday November 22 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
3:35AM 0 Office 2000
3:00AM 1 Wine Lotus Notes 6.0 Debian
 
Sunday November 21 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
1:22AM 2 DC++ crashes with current CVS wine
 
Saturday November 20 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
5:47AM 32 internet explorer
 
Friday November 19 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
10:55PM 15 Error with wine-20041019
8:42PM 2 I''ve trashed my install
5:52PM 0 TeleVantage client on Wine
4:24PM 2 Complete Linux newbie!
2:12PM 0 Stop loging output of CUI application running in wineconsole
7:10AM 0 /usr/local/bin/wine-kthread: could not open
 
Thursday November 18 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
12:24PM 0 Direct x version information and Requiem
2:55AM 1 wine -v error
 
Wednesday November 17 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
6:02AM 1 Buggy libXrender.so?
 
Tuesday November 16 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
7:32PM 0 Photoshop
 
Monday November 15 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
12:42PM 25 Does a user need to join wine-devel?
4:25AM 0 wineprefixcreate hang
 
Sunday November 14 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
8:08PM 1 broken links after update to FC3
1:43PM 1 Direct X setup question
1:43AM 5 Running Photoshop on a relatively old PC
 
Saturday November 13 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
5:53AM 0 wineinstall hang on Mandrake 10.1
 
Friday November 12 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
11:25PM 3 Install shield error
8:09AM 3 Problems with installing a program
 
Thursday November 11 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
9:30AM 0 CHecks
 
Wednesday November 10 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
4:49PM 4 HTTPS request via MSXML hangs on redirect
10:36AM 2 [Fwd: Problem with write permissions]
10:10AM 4 pix in MS Office
9:50AM 1 wine errors ??
12:56AM 0 Problem with write permissions
 
Tuesday November 9 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
2:25PM 0 How to : C++ DLLs
11:46AM 2 Problem with Keyboard & Mouse while start game
10:05AM 1 Multiple computers using same Wine installation?
9:53AM 5 Multiple Linux users, and wine?
8:22AM 1 Problem whith games!
4:56AM 2 derive
12:27AM 10 Error writing temporary file. Make sure your temp folder is valid.
 
Monday November 8 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
6:41PM 4 Wine-20041019.tar.gz
1:25PM 0 WINE and Sound - XTEN X-Pro Softphone
8:33AM 2 WINE audio drivers
 
Saturday November 6 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
3:27PM 3 How to auto-restart win32 app
 
Friday November 5 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
1:01AM 0 My Keil uVision2 can not work in wine under MDK10.1
 
Thursday November 4 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
6:22PM 0 Running an exe from within a wined exe
3:45PM 2 wine notepad - simple Wine failure
2:48PM 6 running OrCAD with wine
1:22PM 2 help with wine and TOPO!
 
Wednesday November 3 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
11:45PM 14 Crossover and Free/Wine
11:43PM 8 How to make C drive to point to /usr/share/wine-c
8:08PM 0 help libpq.dll (postgresql native connection)
3:15PM 1 ''help''
3:08PM 4 help
3:01PM 0 Acrobat Reader 6
 
Tuesday November 2 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
6:33PM 29 Quicken fonts
 
Monday November 1 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
2:45PM 1 source level debugging with WineLib?
2:32PM 0 WSARecv not calling CompletionRoutine on socket close
11:31AM 2 Time zone info problems...