wine users - Apr 2004

Friday April 30 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
11:47PM 5 Virtual Dub and NtFs
11:06AM 2 Wine CVS troubles.
5:37AM 0 how can i solve this problem???
 
Thursday April 29 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
10:05PM 1 wine: cannot find ''/mnt/win98/Pro...
12:00PM 1 No output when trying to run Quicken.
11:34AM 1 "cannot connect"?
2:04AM 1 msi installing failed
 
Wednesday April 28 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
3:13PM 1 wine using -windows-System- font
11:39AM 1 wacom support
 
Tuesday April 27 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
2:56PM 0 (no subject)
2:46PM 0 (no subject)
12:03PM 0 State of wine (was Re: web pages not shown with Internet Explorer 6 IE6 on RedHat 9)
11:44AM 6 Morrowind Problem
11:23AM 3 Rights error
1:44AM 0 (no subject)
12:15AM 0 (no subject)
 
Sunday April 25 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
6:19PM 1 A meta-question
12:22PM 0 Quasi-success
6:25AM 2 SSL with wininet.dll
12:39AM 9 wine in 2.6 kernel
 
Saturday April 24 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
6:11PM 7 web pages not shown with Internet Explorer 6 IE6 on RedHat 9
 
Friday April 23 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
8:19PM 1 need help with make
2:48PM 2 Calling Linux OpenOffice from a Windows App Under Wine
1:29PM 1 new to wine
12:16PM 3 HoMM 4 multiplayer
12:03PM 1 Dlls problem
11:57AM 1 Using a existing windows partition
5:38AM 1 new in this list
 
Thursday April 22 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
11:14PM 3 fedora core1 and office 2k
5:52PM 0 No output when trying to run Quicken
3:26PM 0 Free RPM of WineX 3.3.1 for Linux Red Hat and Fedora Core released.
12:32AM 0 Running a DOS game in Wine
 
Wednesday April 21 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
1:34PM 2 IE6 Errors
11:22AM 1 Wine on AMD64
11:17AM 1 IExplorer problems
6:54AM 1 INSTALING DCOM98
 
Tuesday April 20 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
1:36PM 1 problems installing dcom98
11:13AM 2 instaling IE5
9:47AM 1 Wine and WineX together?
1:29AM 2 Recommended partition type...NTFS or VFAT?
 
Monday April 19 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
10:25PM 2 Office 2000 Question
3:27PM 0 (no subject)
2:39PM 0 (no subject)
1:46PM 1 Wine Fun IBM Sametime
1:36PM 0 test of Usergroup
12:41PM 2 Wine Fun:Lotus Sometime, Office 2003, IBM eConfig
10:34AM 0 PowerPoint Add-Ins
3:20AM 0 copy and paste Chinese
2:07AM 7 DOS based application under linux
1:26AM 11 wine-20040408
 
Sunday April 18 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
6:50PM 2 Can''t complile current CVS
3:59PM 2 I need a Wine-Config
9:55AM 0 Magic The Gathering
9:37AM 0 latest (April) release fails to find programs ??
8:18AM 0 semlpt.vxd
 
Saturday April 17 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
2:18AM 0 network icon in excel/word
2:12AM 1 Unresolved dependancies with 20040408 on RH7.3
1:57AM 1 Excel & Word Problem
 
Friday April 16 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
6:32PM 0 ANNOUNCE: Free WineX 3.3.1 RPM for Mandrake/SuSE Linux
6:19PM 5 Problems with Autoroute Express 2003
3:17PM 1 question regarding ffonts
12:23PM 0 InnoSetup4 problems
4:03AM 2 wine and device installation?
 
Thursday April 15 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
7:52PM 0 Windows Media Encoder on Wine: Works!
3:32PM 1 error during "make"; can''t find ./tools/wineinstall
6:13AM 0 Icewind Dale
 
Wednesday April 14 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
9:28PM 5 Morrowind sees wine as a debugger and refuses to start.
4:42PM 0 Unsubscribe realshit
4:01PM 0 installing programs
 
Tuesday April 13 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
5:10PM 1 Trouble with Skype
4:39PM 0 Word Hangs on Wine
2:40PM 2 keyboard.dll?
 
Monday April 12 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
8:41AM 1 Winelib rookie...
 
Sunday April 11 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
8:31PM 2 wine and winex side by side install
4:27PM 0 Windows Media Encoder on Wine
3:33PM 1 Anything past 20031212 causing lockups
 
Friday April 9 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
5:39PM 4 Sharp ZQ-290s sync software
 
Thursday April 8 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
8:05PM 3 "This program cannot be run in DOS mode"
 
Wednesday April 7 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
8:01PM 1 CVS problem?
5:47AM 14 ANNOUNCE: Free WineX 3.3 RPMs released
 
Tuesday April 6 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
1:14PM 2 No default printer found
9:56AM 0 wm8eutil under wine...
9:09AM 0 real play 10 on the wine 20040309
8:58AM 1 Anyone had the experienc of this before?
8:27AM 0 Skype on Wine - works for a few seconds then mic stops working
 
Sunday April 4 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
1:13PM 2 Error on running a setup.exe program...
 
Saturday April 3 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
11:55PM 3 AoE not recon DDraw, Word hangs
9:50PM 0 Wine and VSS
11:33AM 1 [Fwd: wine an VSS]
 
Thursday April 1 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
2:50AM 0 network adapter