wine users - Jul 2003

Thursday July 31 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
4:17PM 0 Wine and matlab 6
10:21AM 9 Wine and XP
6:01AM 0 MS Project and Wine / Crossover-Wine
4:58AM 0 Dreamweaver problems
3:00AM 0 Ikernel not launching
 
Wednesday July 30 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
6:17PM 6 NPTL probles running wine with a New Kernel in RedHat 9.0
4:55PM 0 .msi files
 
Tuesday July 29 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
8:55PM 0 VirtualDJ : slow UI
3:38PM 1 WineX 3.1 binary RPM online for free
2:38AM 0 Problems with two applications in same time
 
Sunday July 27 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
4:25PM 0 XIO error
4:28AM 0 solved! (Re: Unreadable character.)
 
Saturday July 26 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
4:38PM 1 Unreadable character.
10:47AM 0 compile problems with libwine
 
Friday July 25 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
8:14PM 0 ElastoMania in fullscreen?
2:43PM 0 Keyboard_layout was not found
 
Thursday July 24 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
2:36PM 0 No keyboard
12:11PM 0 Issues running anything under wine...
 
Wednesday July 23 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
11:58PM 1 Problem
9:18PM 1 Visual FoxPro problems using JPEG
1:40PM 0 test
12:10PM 0 What's the problem with the winelib dll generated by winemaker.
8:09AM 2 printers
8:03AM 6 X Error of failed request
5:02AM 2 fireworks 4
 
Tuesday July 22 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
2:44PM 0 Unhandled exception (wine-20030709)
7:38AM 0 X Error of filed request
7:07AM 1 wineps, wine, and network
 
Monday July 21 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
8:08PM 3 error with truetype fonts
1:54PM 1 No keyboard control
 
Sunday July 20 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
3:07AM 0 Errors running sol.exe
 
Saturday July 19 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
8:25PM 0 Kernel options for Wine ?
3:40PM 0 Help Running Hoyle Casino
3:15PM 0 ICQ by using Wine possible ?
2:18PM 1 colors on linux
 
Friday July 18 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
12:07PM 0 Half Life and Wine Mic Problem
4:31AM 0 Sound Problem
12:14AM 2 having problems with Trillian...
 
Thursday July 17 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
9:49PM 0 acess com pors im wine!
3:43PM 0 Tribes not responding
11:15AM 0 Windows Installer
 
Wednesday July 16 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
8:55PM 1 Windows Print Manager and Print drivers on Wine
11:39AM 0 Wine and Platypus
4:42AM 1 Dreamweaver MX
 
Tuesday July 15 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
7:52PM 0 ./dlls/libntdll.so: undefined reference to `__builtin_expect''
5:42PM 1 Windows Installer version
8:54AM 0 MAX_FONT
8:11AM 1 News Group
 
Monday July 14 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
6:26PM 3 Using flash.ocx in apps
6:00PM 2 Error Compiling Version 20030618
7:19AM 11 Office2000
 
Sunday July 13 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
8:54PM 0 A newbie needs help with Wine...
6:52PM 1 WINE error: need help
5:20PM 0 windows networking
1:40PM 3 running exe files
 
Friday July 11 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
6:45PM 1 upgraded wine rpm without ininstalling old :(
6:10PM 0 latest wine and IE ??
 
Thursday July 10 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
3:15PM 2 wine for reverse engineering
 
Wednesday July 9 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
8:39PM 0 newbie for wine20030618
 
Tuesday July 8 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
3:09PM 0 Question about data exchange between WINE and Local X window applications
2:20PM 1 Industrial Control System
12:56AM 0 A regression in current wine, cannot run msword 97
 
Monday July 7 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
11:23PM 1 compile problem
4:59PM 2 Attempting to run IE6 under Wine on Redhat 9
4:10PM 0 Problems with sound. What a surprise!!!
2:22PM 0 Ida pro freezes
8:42AM 0 Altera Max+Plus Synthesis freezes
8:23AM 3 Networking question
2:40AM 2 Problems installing wine
1:54AM 0 Problems with installing wine
 
Sunday July 6 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
5:04PM 0 Excel 2000 crashes directly after loading
9:04AM 0 msxml3.dll problem
2:00AM 0 Networking in WINE
 
Saturday July 5 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
5:31PM 1 Script error 216, 191
1:06PM 0 SLQNavigator - Oracle
1:01PM 0 SLQNavigator
 
Friday July 4 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
4:45PM 1 Documentation
3:39PM 0 internet problem
10:30AM 1 wine for *BSD
 
Thursday July 3 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
10:53PM 0 wcmd errors
10:00PM 0 Install Shield
9:09PM 2 Clarification of errors needed
9:01PM 0 Problem of Wine with remote display
3:27PM 0 Wine 20030618 and Visual Studio 6
2:28PM 1 BAT Files
10:50AM 0 Paradox 4.0 under RedHat 9
 
Wednesday July 2 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
6:56PM 2 Cursor - Terminal Program - Century Tiny Term
1:36PM 3 WINE Install Issues...
 
Tuesday July 1 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
11:23AM 0 Unhandled exception
5:23AM 1 installing IE6 SP1
5:22AM 0 installing Kazaa Lite 2.1.0 (K++ edition) Build 3 on Wine Version: 20030508
3:51AM 0 Clipboard Issue
3:08AM 6 anybody running msword under RH9?
2:18AM 0 Couple of error messages from new WINE build, and DLL loading............