wine users - Nov 2002

Friday November 29 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
2:25PM 1 HALF-LIFE RUNS SLOW & Noe network connection
5:15AM 0 Help Codecs
 
Thursday November 28 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
7:15PM 2 half-life wine install running SLOW and no internet connection
5:07PM 0 Compiling Wine-20021125 w/ gcc-3.2.1 and freetype-2.1.3
1:47PM 4 How Do I Setup the Config File?
11:46AM 2 Sparc wine
8:17AM 5 cut and paste problem
4:53AM 1 cabinet.dll broken?
3:41AM 12 Could not insatall Internet Explorer on linux through wine.
 
Wednesday November 27 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
8:26AM 0 ppconfig?
 
Tuesday November 26 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
1:58PM 0 Dead Keys donĀ“t work
9:37AM 4 Problem using Lotus Notes
12:26AM 2 New to Wine (halflife upgrade fales)
 
Monday November 25 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
1:59PM 2 module error.
 
Sunday November 24 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
9:18PM 0 How do wine work with network path?
12:26AM 2 can not install office xp
 
Saturday November 23 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
12:37PM 3 Can't get Unreal to work in opengl mode
 
Friday November 22 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
9:04PM 0 codecs (vidc)
3:02PM 0 VIDC
1:40PM 4 [Windows Media Player]
8:51AM 0 EUS.x
 
Thursday November 21 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
11:02PM 4 Tribes 1.x & Wine
4:50PM 0 DVSD
4:44AM 9 Kazaa lite and mandrake 9
3:40AM 0 User.reg
 
Wednesday November 20 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
7:59PM 4 Installation and error 113
1:27AM 0 Problem with DllOverrides
 
Tuesday November 19 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
10:14PM 0 Font alias trouble?
11:55AM 2 Regedit
9:20AM 0 Problems with services
1:51AM 0 Wine & Metastock
 
Monday November 18 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
8:54PM 1 Printers
4:44PM 1 MYOB Premier
4:04PM 0 Kazaa
3:00PM 8 nothing seems to work
 
Sunday November 17 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
2:00PM 1 Running ChildView under Wine 20021031 - Codepage 850?
11:53AM 4 Problem running Anstoss2 under Wine
 
Thursday November 14 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
8:43PM 0 WIN 3.1 App crashes.. Unhandled Exception
 
Wednesday November 13 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
3:18PM 0 MHTML: Microsoft IE SaveAs Feature
9:12AM 9 winspool driver not found ...
 
Tuesday November 12 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
9:59AM 0 GetFileName95 Flags 0x00800000 not yet implemented
3:13AM 4 ie6 and wine
 
Monday November 11 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
4:50PM 1 ms office
1:07PM 0 - Re: quartz.dll
10:33AM 0 Lotus Notes and Workpro
2:46AM 5 Newbie Help
 
Sunday November 10 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
9:51AM 3 Quartz.dll
 
Friday November 8 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
2:04PM 0 Reciept printers whit wine
5:22AM 2 Check Point FW gui
 
Thursday November 7 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
3:49PM 2 Printing under Wine - Mission Impossible? (solved)
4:47AM 1 Font metrics information
 
Wednesday November 6 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
8:19AM 18 Printing under Wine - Mission Impossible?
 
Tuesday November 5 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
7:38PM 1 WIne and Office
12:28PM 0 Earthviewer 3D Setup
7:29AM 9 Newbie Question
5:05AM 2 This Programm requires WindowsNT or WIndows2000
4:58AM 2 Attention to all Lotus Domino Admins using wine
 
Monday November 4 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
10:08PM 1 kazaa can not be installed
12:02PM 0 BDE & Wine. How to setup properly?
9:19AM 3 New to wine question concerning Path Variable
8:42AM 0 DAO 3.5 Support with Wine
 
Sunday November 3 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
5:38AM 4 anybody use IE6 on WINE?