wine users - Sep 2002

Monday September 30 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
3:52PM 0 END WEBSIDESTORY CODE
7:10AM 0 End Chinese Censorship at Yahoo!
 
Saturday September 28 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
8:25PM 0 Query, possible quick fix??
2:48PM 2 installing iexplorer without windows
12:04AM 1 A problem reading configuration file
 
Friday September 27 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
5:32AM 1 Winsock problem: wine client error:0x86f30f0: pipe: Too many open files
 
Thursday September 26 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
6:01PM 2 Query
2:47PM 0 missing winspool.drv
 
Wednesday September 25 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
4:54PM 2 Problem with Divx codec in VirtualDub
8:52AM 2 seeking advice on network troubleshooting strategy
7:41AM 3 Diablo, Direct3d, How to disable Direct3d
 
Tuesday September 24 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
3:39PM 0 Battlefield 1942
 
Monday September 23 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
9:16PM 0 Latest on Abacus DPMI problem.
5:26PM 3 DDE Error
11:16AM 0 Lotus notes install problem
4:03AM 2 can wine be run as daemon
 
Sunday September 22 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
3:46PM 0 Cellspacing
1:50PM 0 A excite game
8:50AM 2 installing a win software
5:38AM 1 Installing Netscape 4.x
 
Saturday September 21 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
7:26PM 2 Setup.exe Hides Dialogues
 
Thursday September 19 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
2:32PM 0 printer not found
 
Wednesday September 18 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
8:24PM 2 Abacus DOS problem Lock Selector
4:24PM 0 Large File Size
3:37AM 1 [Help] Flash 5 installation failed on Wine 4-9-2002
 
Tuesday September 17 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
2:16PM 0 Meditech and Wine
1:20PM 0 Wine and audio
10:24AM 4 Unable to print with the Wine PS driver
7:35AM 1 DIB_DirectDraw_BltFast
 
Monday September 16 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
7:46PM 8 directory structure problems
 
Sunday September 15 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
11:24AM 1 /usr/bin/ld: cannot find -lwine
4:05AM 0 Problem in exe loader
 
Saturday September 14 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
3:04PM 4 iexplore ver 5.5 install can't load commctrl.dll
4:02AM 0 Press: LinuxPlanet makes a great case for Wine
3:16AM 4 New user trying to install registry
 
Friday September 13 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
12:23PM 1 "LockFile not implemented in server" messages on a Samba share
2:53AM 1 Derive 5.05
 
Thursday September 12 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
9:41PM 1 Certain apps - no printers
3:24PM 0 Brazilian ABNT-2 Keyboard - DeadKeys not operates properly
2:27PM 1 Starcraft under wine-20020904
7:28AM 4 ie5setup.exe files missing ...
6:57AM 1 Language packs (was IE5.5)
 
Wednesday September 11 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
10:40PM 3 1st-time user -- stuck right of the bat
9:24AM 0 Is wine *always* mapping threads onto processes? (Was: Re: multiple inst
7:41AM 2 Is wine *always* mapping threads onto processes? (Was: Re: multiple inst
5:47AM 4 Is wine *always* mapping threads onto processes? (Was: Re: multiple instance
12:30AM 1 An app stopped working after upgrading wine
 
Tuesday September 10 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
6:13PM 10 wine initialising... then nothing
2:33PM 1 downloading fonts ...
1:04PM 0 err:midi:OSS_MidiInit ioctl on midi info for device 0 failed.
11:56AM 3 multiple instances of app each consuming 32 MB . . . (???)
6:53AM 8 IE5.5 (was:(no subject))
5:41AM 1 (no subject)
 
Monday September 9 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
9:14PM 0 Photoshop 6 in Wine 20020904
6:11PM 0 wine-users digest, Vol 1 #1245 - 6 msgs
5:40PM 4 Known problem?
12:15PM 0 wine-users digest, Vol 1 #1244 - 7 msgs
12:15PM 0 wine-users digest, Vol 1 #1243 - 4 msgs
12:15PM 0 wine-users digest, Vol 1 #1242 - 7 msgs
10:13AM 1 Warcraft 3
3:42AM 1 winver??
 
Sunday September 8 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
4:26PM 0 massive slowdown in wine-20020904
11:46AM 1 Compiling Wine on old Linux kernel ...
 
Saturday September 7 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
11:58AM 6 Question about running DVD Profiler
 
Friday September 6 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
2:12PM 1 Compile error on Solaris Sparc
1:24PM 0 the wine CVS
1:00PM 0 Re: macromedia dreamweaver mx
10:46AM 1 wine troubleshooting solution still not found after 1 month
9:12AM 1 Re: macromedia dreamweaver mx
 
Thursday September 5 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
5:08PM 0 Re: macromedia dreamweaver mx
8:41AM 0 Keyboard Problems
 
Wednesday September 4 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
10:01PM 3 How to use in KDE
9:26AM 0 Re: A_3D_game_that_works_with_Wine_and_not_with_WineX_2.1!!
8:03AM 3 encarta installation problems
 
Tuesday September 3 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
8:50PM 2 Using macros from Excel 2000 - Solved
6:03PM 0 Re:_problem_with_'make_installing'_wine
3:10PM 0 Using macros from Excel 2000
8:29AM 1 A 3D game that works with Wine and not with WineX 2.1!!
 
Monday September 2 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
3:41PM 5 problem with 'make installing' wine
1:10PM 5 starcraft.exe (again i guess :) )
3:01AM 0 About bugs
2:51AM 0 =?iso-8859-1?Q?Re:_Half-Life, _hanging_on_"loading"_screen_(singleplayer)?=
 
Sunday September 1 2002
TimeRepliesSubject
10:31PM 3 Unable to print
6:22PM 1 Half-Life, hanging on "loading" screen (singleplayer)
10:14AM 0 current wine status
7:47AM 0 internet explorer installation