theora dev - Jan 2003

Thursday January 30 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
1:16PM 2 HTML postings
 
Wednesday January 29 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
9:07PM 0 VP3 for xine 1.0-beta4
 
Monday January 27 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
6:34PM 5 It's quiet. TOO quiet.
 
Friday January 24 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
5:42PM 0 Re: Ogg Internet Drafts - create application/ogg -vorbis, application/ogg-tarkin, etc.
 
Tuesday January 14 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
9:42PM 0 Well, it's something at least...
 
Monday January 13 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
5:24PM 0 RE: [vorbis-dev] File extensions
8:52AM 2 File extensions
8:25AM 0 Re: Ogg Internet Drafts - create application/ogg-vorbis, application/ogg-tarkin, etc.
7:13AM 1 Multiple Feed Vp3
 
Saturday January 11 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
6:39AM 3 Update on IETF Internet-Drafts
 
Monday January 6 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
6:41AM 1 Update on Ogg-based IETF standard documents (MIME-types, file formats)
5:50AM 0 Re: Ogg questions
 
Saturday January 4 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
12:55PM 0 Re: Ogg Internet Drafts - create application/ogg-vorbis, application/ogg-tarkin, etc.
 
Thursday January 2 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
6:24PM 0 Re: Ogg Internet Drafts - create application/ogg-vor bis, application/ogg-tarkin, etc.
8:53AM 3 Re: Ogg Internet Drafts - create application/ogg-vorbis, application/ogg-tarkin, etc.
4:31AM 0 Re: Ogg Internet Drafts - create application/ogg-vorbis, application/ogg-tarkin, etc.
2:47AM 5 Re: Ogg Internet Drafts - create application/ogg-vorbis, application/ogg-tarkin, etc.