Gluster users - Feb 2010

Saturday February 27 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
5:03PM 11 GlusterFS 3.0.2 small file read performance benchmark
 
Friday February 26 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
10:22PM 0 32bit client and 64bit server.
4:37PM 2 munin gluster plugin?
3:55PM 7 error: "Transport endpoint is not connected" and "Stale NFS file handle"
 
Thursday February 25 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
10:25AM 2 Order of subvolumes in afr
 
Wednesday February 24 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
7:44PM 2 two node glusterfs with afr and dedicated replication interface?
1:01PM 0 NFS userspace vs kernelspace ESX
11:57AM 0 munin
 
Tuesday February 23 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
6:31PM 0 Various applications using Gluster
1:18AM 6 AFR with re-mount option
 
Monday February 22 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
3:51PM 3 Storage Platform First Node Failure
 
Friday February 19 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
1:06PM 2 Cannot delete files with glusterfs-booster
9:18AM 2 Gluster-users Digest, Vol 22, Issue 23
 
Thursday February 18 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
1:11PM 0 successive bonnie++ tests taking longer and longer to run (system load steadily increasing)
10:15AM 2 ib-sdp
 
Wednesday February 17 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
12:03PM 0 libglusterfsclient users?
 
Tuesday February 16 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
8:10AM 8 Migrate from an NFS storage to GlusterFS
12:58AM 9 Performance and redundancy help
 
Monday February 15 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
11:00PM 1 Adding a distributed volume
7:13PM 6 another look at high concurrency and cpu usage
3:35PM 0 Glusterfs 3.0.2 on Opensolaris
 
Sunday February 14 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
1:02PM 4 replicating storage for ESX problem
 
Saturday February 13 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
8:22PM 0 Building GlusterFS 3.0.2 client on OS X (Leopard 10.5.8, Snow Leopard 10.6.2)
 
Friday February 12 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
2:15PM 3 Fuse 2.8.1
12:23PM 1 Replicate_
10:30AM 2 Translators_
9:32AM 3 my own unify - raid5 setup, is it possible?
8:14AM 2 Gluster on fast and slow networks
 
Thursday February 11 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
2:13PM 5 GlusterFS and automated balancing
 
Wednesday February 10 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
11:35AM 3 afr debug log
10:14AM 1 dkms-fuse and afr problems (was: Problems with gluster and autofs )
 
Tuesday February 9 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
10:44AM 3 Problems with gluster and autofs
 
Monday February 8 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
6:17PM 3 Gluster client and HA
5:34PM 0 Which option would provide the best performance?
3:57AM 0 [Gluster-devel] Another Data Corruption Report
 
Friday February 5 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
5:44PM 3 Installing the Storage Platform
2:14PM 0 Async replication for Wan usage
9:50AM 1 gluster and system options for logging
1:25AM 0 gluster rebuild time
 
Thursday February 4 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
4:17PM 1 glfs 3, fuse, and booster ?
4:14PM 6 NFS problem
4:02PM 3 Wan setup
 
Wednesday February 3 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
2:26PM 1 minor issue related to the server config doc
8:00AM 1 mount failed
4:18AM 1 GlusterFS vs. NFS
 
Tuesday February 2 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
7:49AM 1 gigabit to "infiniband storage network"