dovecot - Sep 2004

Thursday September 30 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
10:07PM 0 dovecot not working with some vpopmail passwords
1:03PM 1 [PATCH] NTLM2 support
2:33AM 11 UIDL bug
2:08AM 0 Documentation
1:50AM 0 Concerned about Dovecot's new NTLM code (Modified by Timo Sirainen)
12:30AM 1 evolution and received by header
 
Wednesday September 29 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
5:22AM 2 pgsql and default_pass_scheme
2:20AM 2 Any way to disable imap on all but localhost ?
 
Tuesday September 28 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
7:08PM 4 Dovecot on Cygwin
4:08PM 3 Moving mail dirs
 
Monday September 27 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
2:06PM 6 Public folders / namespace documentation
6:39AM 5 Thunderbird 0.8 - Inbox grayed out and does not update
 
Sunday September 26 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
2:15AM 18 Concerned about Dovecot's new NTLM code
 
Friday September 24 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
7:24PM 1 help on config the dovecot
7:23PM 0 Help!
3:42PM 0 1.0-test46
 
Thursday September 23 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
4:21PM 1 more verbose debugging with test45
12:35AM 3 problems with cvs version and vpopmail
 
Wednesday September 22 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
11:02AM 0 [Bug 124979] pam_succeed_if.so generates noisy secure syslog msgs (fwd)
5:21AM 1 Questions about mail process chroots
2:18AM 3 Nested folders
12:32AM 13 Dovecot 1.0-test45 indexing issues
 
Tuesday September 21 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
6:42PM 3 Lost messages with Mozilla and dovecot 0.99.x
1:06PM 2 utime() failed with index file [...] Operation not permitted
2:25AM 3 1.0-test45
12:56AM 3 1.0-test44
 
Monday September 20 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
9:33PM 2 /etc/init.d init script for RedHat?
6:12PM 2 Trying to install Test43 with rpmbuild
4:38AM 0 New Postfix + Dovecot + OpenLDAP + Jamm + SASL + TLS HOWTO
 
Sunday September 19 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
4:41AM 6 Postfix-TLS/SASL-rimap
 
Thursday September 16 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
10:29PM 2 problems with ldap auth
6:36PM 2 FreeBSD port of Dovecot
6:32PM 1 Mac Eudora and POP
6:10PM 1 1.0-test43
 
Wednesday September 15 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
2:38AM 3 Logging IMAP transactions
 
Tuesday September 14 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
8:01PM 0 RE: compile from cvs source
3:45AM 2 Weird behaviour with multiple accounts pointing to same maildir
2:39AM 11 problems building / starting test40 + test42
12:10AM 2 Fedora Core 2, dovecot, and Outlook Express
 
Monday September 13 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
5:32PM 0 ok, one last time with mbox vs. maildir
2:41AM 1 IMAP session freezes
1:31AM 3 duplicate message headers in Thunderbird with dovecot server
 
Sunday September 12 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
9:15PM 0 1.0-test42
6:12PM 0 [Fwd: login process died too early]
3:38PM 0 1.0-test41
3:17PM 0 mail not received from dovecot
 
Saturday September 11 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
5:36PM 2 Dovecot-1.0-test32 fails with assertion
1:51PM 1 Re: evolution/dovecot
1:25AM 1 Errors with NFS root filesystem?
 
Friday September 10 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
11:21PM 2 "Invalid offset returned by binary tree"
8:42PM 1 newbie question - no users can retrieve email (login works) pop3
4:50PM 2 pop/imap & smtp auth installation with just one userdb
2:52PM 2 Re: 0.99 mail env - mbox to maildir
9:30AM 0 blank line at the top of mbox
5:36AM 1 About maildir
 
Thursday September 9 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
8:13PM 0 ah ha!!
5:47PM 0 Internal login failure
2:44AM 10 0.99 mail env
 
Wednesday September 8 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
12:00PM 0 Mail cut on CR character
9:29AM 3 Multiple domains
8:46AM 0 better way to create home dirs for mail servers
 
Tuesday September 7 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
7:46PM 0 Comments on planned migration to Dovecot
5:25PM 1 [Fwd: Maildir++ support]
12:43PM 1 Dovecot quota support
8:34AM 0 [Fwd: dovecot bug case] Reproducably make "imap" loop.
 
Monday September 6 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
11:07AM 6 Problem with mysql...
9:31AM 3 POP3 and big mailboxes
3:29AM 11 100% CPU utilisation
1:14AM 6 1.0-test40
 
Sunday September 5 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
2:00AM 0 pam_access
 
Saturday September 4 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
4:18PM 2 1.0-test39
2:20PM 7 v0.99.11 released
3:43AM 4 file ostream-file.c: assertion failed with v1.0-test38
12:06AM 0 "not listening" errors fdpass.c
 
Friday September 3 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
12:04PM 8 0.99.11-rc3
 
Thursday September 2 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
10:34PM 1 mail location questions
9:50PM 3 Workaround for outlook UIDL handling bug ??
9:04PM 4 link() problem with dovecot-imapd
8:01PM 1 1.0-test38
6:16PM 2 What version am I running
5:22PM 2 isync with dovecot
4:46PM 0 starting multiples instances of dovecot listening on same port
4:15PM 2 Dovecots pop3-UIDL command impl. not RFC compliant ?
3:26PM 3 mutt polling imap mailboxes
2:01PM 7 0.99.11-rc2
1:05PM 3 Assertion failed in buffer.c
10:06AM 1 UPDATE: File isn't in mbox format: /var/mail/user1
9:10AM 2 File isn't in mbox format: /var/mail/user1
 
Wednesday September 1 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
3:24PM 10 Dovecot, Outlook Express and new accounts