dovecot - Oct 2004

Sunday October 31 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
11:21PM 1 Problem with folder not showing content
 
Friday October 29 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
3:38PM 2 Logging and libwrap
3:27PM 2 [PATCH] yet another NTLM update
11:07AM 2 dovecot seems to be slow
3:01AM 3 Test51 compile problems
 
Thursday October 28 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
7:52PM 7 new crash in dovecot-auth test51
1:25AM 1 Hooking on renaming actions
 
Wednesday October 27 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
5:31PM 0 Dovecot mysql authentication
2:34AM 2 Possible Feature request
 
Tuesday October 26 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
11:51PM 1 Crash (segfault) while reading folder headers
8:34PM 0 dovecot-auth crash
2:54PM 1 Filesystem requirements
2:32PM 1 Cache fields
 
Monday October 25 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
3:58PM 0 [PATCH] Request for testing: BSD kqueue ioloop handler
3:34PM 0 [PATCH] move iolist functions into separate file
3:02AM 17 Maildir unreliability
 
Sunday October 24 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
10:44PM 0 Period at end of folder in Pine
12:44AM 1 login with alias
 
Saturday October 23 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
6:07PM 4 dovecot and new mail notification for subfolders in Mail.app
12:38AM 0 assertion failed
 
Friday October 22 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
5:10PM 1 Quick question
5:07PM 1 index files
2:39PM 2 [PATCH] support OEM encoding in NTLM messages
1:47PM 3 direct access or local IMAP access?
10:56AM 9 default_mail_env problems
12:05AM 1 Folders with . in them
 
Thursday October 21 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
6:48PM 4 Hooking postfix into dovecot
6:47PM 5 test51 dumping core
3:37PM 3 RE: build errors on cvs
3:09PM 3 ./configure --with-mysql --prefix=/usr --sysconfdir=/etc --localstatedir=/var --with-ssldir=/etc/ssl --with-ssl=openssl
2:18PM 5 migration to maildir and arrival time
9:06AM 2 1.0-test51 / POP3 broken
6:07AM 6 1.0-test51
 
Wednesday October 20 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
11:43PM 1 Unable to compile dovecot with Solaris 9 and Forte C
11:31PM 2 Problems with thunderbird
10:16PM 1 Subscription problem with various clients
9:53PM 3 procmail, mutt, and Mac OS X
9:24PM 0 1.0-test50
7:16PM 1 test49 "killed with signal 6" errors...
6:31PM 6 installing dovecot on Mac OS X
3:57PM 3 dovecot failing to chdir in home
4:37AM 2 [PATCH] Fix on Cyrus SASL support for Rel 0.99.11
2:32AM 8 Occasional error msgs from 1.0-test49
 
Tuesday October 19 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
10:51AM 5 File isn't in mbox format - error
3:17AM 2 1.0-test49 FD leak
 
Monday October 18 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
7:19PM 0 49-latest compile problem and CVS method
6:57PM 5 default_mail_env %d var problem
3:22AM 6 Index corruption
 
Sunday October 17 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
9:02PM 1 test49 Authenticate PLAIN disabled stops pop3s
 
Saturday October 16 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
8:04PM 0 1.0-test49
 
Friday October 15 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
7:45PM 1 LDAP with Unix Sockets
3:11AM 1 1.0-test48
12:07AM 2 mbox and maildir
 
Thursday October 14 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
5:34PM 4 errors in logfile
4:47PM 1 not enough information in the syslog
4:47PM 1 painfully slow uploads
11:59AM 2 my future with dovecot (?any recipe?)
6:21AM 4 source rpm compile
 
Wednesday October 13 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
6:36PM 1 what exactly does outlook-idle workaround?
 
Tuesday October 12 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
11:03PM 1 Does dovecot support subfolders in Outlook (and in general)
10:47AM 1 SASL
8:18AM 3 assertion failed and debugging dovecot
 
Monday October 11 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
4:39PM 6 Detecting unused accounts
4:25PM 2 Power user
4:14AM 3 [Fwd: Dovecot disconnecting users at login for inactivity]
12:58AM 1 Error in IMAP command UID
 
Sunday October 10 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
6:54PM 1 cvs build broken in auth/db-mysql.c?
6:13PM 1 1.0-test47
 
Friday October 8 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
6:44PM 2 dovecot and (no) new incomming mail - migration from wu-imapd
 
Thursday October 7 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
11:26AM 0 [PATCH] change old style SASL discovery code
11:12AM 0 [PATCH] add missing error check in epoll code
11:09AM 0 [PATCH] fix NTLM2 endianness buglet
9:32AM 1 how to backup inboxes in dovecot ?
 
Wednesday October 6 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
5:59PM 2 Spaces removed from subjects in FETCH response
 
Tuesday October 5 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
10:31PM 8 Enable outlook-idle workaround.
5:12PM 1 Dovecot and fcntl errors
4:23PM 5 ldap SMD5 vs. CRYPT
1:31PM 7 dovecot-auth
1:02PM 10 >From escaping
12:50PM 0 1.0-test46: Assertion failed
2:15AM 3 'Connection dropped by imap-server' when doing searches in
12:58AM 5 timeout when retrieving folder list w/ Evolution 2.0?
 
Monday October 4 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
4:32PM 2 trouble accessing mbox folders with simultaneous logins
4:06AM 1 using %d in passdb
 
Sunday October 3 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
7:50PM 0 Wiki documentation again
 
Saturday October 2 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
4:17PM 2 child <pid> (imap) killed with signal 6
6:52AM 5 Slow squirrelmail login/IMAP CPU 80%
 
Friday October 1 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
11:33PM 2 Dovecot/IMP Bug with RFC822.SIZE and BODYSTRUCTURE
10:59AM 3 SSL setup ?
2:33AM 4 Dovecot/IMP attachment problem