CentOS - Jun 2014

Monday June 30 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
9:58PM 0 Google Hangout Plugin Does Not Work For Other Users
5:54PM 0 3D Acceleration with Matrox MGA G200EH?
8:05AM 0 GUI Question
 
Sunday June 29 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
11:04PM 0 CUPS Disaster: printer queues going AOL or becoming disfunctional
 
Saturday June 28 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
12:00PM 0 CentOS-announce Digest, Vol 112, Issue 13
 
Friday June 27 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
7:06PM 0 Admin business
3:47PM 0 SELinux context for web application directories
7:04AM 0 Creating PDF with editable fields
 
Thursday June 26 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
1:18PM 0 Firewall question
12:00PM 0 CentOS-announce Digest, Vol 112, Issue 12
10:52AM 0 sshd_config AllowUsers syntax wrong in documentation
 
Wednesday June 25 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
10:08PM 0 How to enable EDAC kernel module for checking ECC memory?
9:35PM 0 grubby fatal error: unable to find a suitable template
12:00PM 0 CentOS-announce Digest, Vol 112, Issue 11
 
Tuesday June 24 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
6:37PM 0 How to remove LVM Physical Volume from Volume Group?
 
Monday June 23 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
4:49PM 0 firefox keeps downloading .iso files
4:48PM 0 Re: [CentOS-devel] [OT, partly]epel question (Mate problem)
 
Sunday June 22 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
8:15AM 0 mdraid Q on c6...
 
Saturday June 21 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
9:47PM 0 Re: [CentOS-devel] [OT, partly]epel question (Mate problem)
12:00PM 0 CentOS-announce Digest, Vol 112, Issue 10
 
Friday June 20 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
7:15PM 0 mail delivery question
4:58PM 0 ATI Rage XL Driver for Centos 6.5
2:47PM 0 iostat results for multi path disks
12:00PM 0 CentOS-announce Digest, Vol 112, Issue 9
 
Thursday June 19 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
8:45PM 0 good thin client PDF reader for centos 6.4
4:57AM 0 compiling centos 6.5 linux-2.6.32-431.el6-kernel
 
Wednesday June 18 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
12:00PM 0 CentOS-announce Digest, Vol 112, Issue 8
11:16AM 0 Re: problem with centos.org whois
10:22AM 0 transmission-2.82-1.el6 with qt5 frontend
 
Tuesday June 17 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
10:54PM 0 CentOS 6 - Ethernet Bond Errors, 1 per frame
2:44PM 0 KVM oom-killer
12:00PM 0 CentOS-announce Digest, Vol 112, Issue 7
 
Monday June 16 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
9:58PM 0 iptables question
3:49PM 0 Odd issue: power_saving
2:29PM 0 SELinux issue?
 
Sunday June 15 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
10:33PM 0 Thunderbird bug, anyone else have seen it?
12:54PM 0 Question about clustering
3:28AM 0 Hardware watchdog timer, no IPMI, no /dev/watchdog
2:38AM 0 apr buildconf fails
12:14AM 0 dumb developer explodes yum
 
Friday June 13 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
1:09PM 0 procmail and dovecot
 
Thursday June 12 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
12:00PM 0 CentOS-announce Digest, Vol 112, Issue 6
 
Wednesday June 11 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
10:31PM 0 issue_discards in lvm.conf
7:30PM 0 USB blues
6:10PM 0 Google chrome vs network settings proxy?
4:26PM 0 yum install to a portable location
2:14PM 0 umask setting in /etc/profile not working
12:00PM 0 CentOS-announce Digest, Vol 112, Issue 5
11:45AM 0 squid proxy, https and apple store
8:37AM 0 XFS project quota and samba
4:21AM 0 CentOS 6.5 driver for a Broadcom Corporation BCM4313 chipset
 
Tuesday June 10 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
10:28PM 0 How to configure user accounts without NIS
9:28PM 0 copying user accounts...
8:22PM 0 Information Week: RHEL 7 released today
12:00PM 0 CentOS-announce Digest, Vol 112, Issue 4
1:56AM 0 apache server-status permission denied
 
Monday June 9 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
7:10PM 0 USB key accessible/seen remotely.
1:25PM 0 Suggestiong for a tablet computer to run Centos-6/7?
11:15AM 0 Upgrading openssl to openssl-1.0.1e-16.el6_5.7.x86_64
 
Saturday June 7 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
7:40PM 0 centos livecd for latest centos 5-release?
10:14AM 0 centos security alerts via email
 
Friday June 6 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
2:34PM 0 Where to change login screen options
12:50PM 0 Loss of Ethernet adaptor
12:00PM 0 CentOS-announce Digest, Vol 112, Issue 3
7:04AM 0 LDAP login problem for CentOS 6.5
5:16AM 0 Vanitygen on centos linux
 
Thursday June 5 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
1:38PM 0 CESA-2014:0626 Important CentOS 5 openssl097a Update
1:18PM 0 [SOLVED] [OT] OSX-10.9.3 cd ~'/ problem with spaces'
11:02AM 0 Samba 4.1.7 + CentOS 6.5 - Home's directory mounting in W7 + Roaming of Profils
11:01AM 0 Analyzing the MBR
 
Wednesday June 4 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
6:58PM 0 C6.5 KDE - no more audio (yesterday it was ok)
12:00PM 0 CentOS-announce Digest, Vol 112, Issue 2
 
Tuesday June 3 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
10:35PM 0 help regarding centOS 6.5- 32 bits
5:56PM 0 external esata RAID box, how to spin down drives when idle?
3:21PM 0 Custom respin ISO prompting for discs
2:53PM 0 [OT] OSX-10.9.3 cd ~'/ problem with spaces'
1:18PM 0 parsing out adjacent text
12:09PM 0 Odd kernel panic, repeatable
12:00PM 0 CentOS-announce Digest, Vol 112, Issue 1
7:35AM 0 Realtek device 5249 kernel module for C6 - a request to epel
 
Monday June 2 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
11:40AM 0 numa support question on centos 6.5