asterisk users - May 2014

Saturday May 31 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
9:43PM 0 second connected PBX not showing Caller ID
 
Friday May 30 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
5:46PM 0 Delay Before Join announcement
3:43PM 0 Configuring Asterisk to allow any payload type in SDP
9:07AM 0 Flashing Red Lights in TE420 (5th Gen) Card
4:13AM 0 Asterisk mixmonitor with 16khz
 
Thursday May 29 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
8:04PM 0 Asterisk 12.3.0 Now Available
8:03PM 0 Asterisk 11.10.0 Now Available
8:03PM 0 Asterisk 1.8.28.0 Now Available
8:33AM 0 voicemail with odbc
5:09AM 0 Voice mail with ODBC
 
Wednesday May 28 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
4:46PM 0 Asterisk crashes suddenly
9:52AM 0 'restart when convenient'
 
Tuesday May 27 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
5:05PM 0 dialplan changes in middle of call
4:31PM 0 Figuring out gateway that degrades call quality
11:57AM 0 dahdi-dahdi native bridging and audio level
 
Monday May 26 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
8:12PM 0 dahdi "hungup" after each ring
 
Saturday May 24 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
8:03PM 0 "transmit_silence" not properly recognized on 1.8 ?
12:05AM 0 Disabling QSIG Encoding in LibPRI
 
Friday May 23 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
9:51PM 0 BLF and notifyringing in Asterisk 11
6:07PM 0 Way off topic: gvoice and callcentric
 
Thursday May 22 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
11:22PM 0 maxsecs not working
8:57PM 0 FollowMe reinvites
4:41PM 0 Interesting new hack attack
11:42AM 0 Queue is not working
 
Wednesday May 21 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
9:09PM 0 issue installing voicemail imap support: imap_tk module missing
8:56AM 0 One Way Audio with WebRTC (with external asterisk)
 
Tuesday May 20 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
6:45PM 0 autoservice.c MAX_AUTOMONS
2:35PM 0 Voicemail message to text
4:58AM 0 How to enable DTLS
 
Sunday May 18 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
12:31PM 0 500 Server Error on <Null> Caller ID
 
Saturday May 17 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
6:44AM 0 Into queue the caller doesn't hear the ringing
 
Friday May 16 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
6:43PM 0 Login by AMI ok, by AJAM fails
3:08PM 0 SMS Capabilities
 
Thursday May 15 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
3:03PM 0 Asterisk 1.8 and calendar intergration
11:34AM 0 Call file problem, DelayedRetry/retrying spite MaxRetries: 0
 
Wednesday May 14 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
7:00AM 0 2 PRI Card - Interrupt Problem
 
Tuesday May 13 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
11:01AM 0 Ringing issue
9:48AM 0 Realtime peers and sendrpid
 
Monday May 12 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
9:57PM 0 Terrible dahdi_test results
9:43PM 0 Asterisk 1.8.22
5:25PM 0 Realtime Pattern Matching
9:02AM 0 SIP call control via RTCP
8:26AM 0 new install: no re-invite and unwanted transcoding
5:05AM 0 Kernel and DAHDI
 
Saturday May 10 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
11:52PM 0 One mailbox for multiple extensions with individual greetings
7:27AM 0 Asterisk 11.9 with webRTC demo integration
 
Friday May 9 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
8:32PM 0 authoritative sql definitions for Asterisk Realtime Architecture ARA
8:16PM 0 Adding a SIP header to a reject 503
2:52PM 0 caller id setting on channel originate
1:22PM 0 deactivate SRTP in asterisk 11
 
Thursday May 8 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
2:05PM 0 Multicast RTP
 
Wednesday May 7 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
9:05PM 0 pulseaudio question and console
8:55PM 0 les opérations ajouter,supprimer,modifier un client avec jEE et asterisk
8:54PM 0 Ghost calls on PBX
2:34PM 0 Video with asterisk12 and pjsip
7:09AM 0 early media (video)
5:00AM 0 asterisk12.2.0 PJSIP2.2.0 codec translation problem
 
Monday May 5 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
8:20PM 0 Anyone running Asterisk on KVM virtual machine under SmartOS?
2:15PM 0 how to hangup Local/100 channel
 
Friday May 2 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
11:48AM 0 Other Allison prompts?
10:23AM 0 CDR billsec issue with calls forwarded through the Local channel
9:07AM 0 Elastix Architecture
6:11AM 0 SQLite3 astdb back-end
 
Thursday May 1 2014
TimeRepliesSubject
1:37PM 0 Putting a notice in the logs from the dialplan
12:17PM 0 Channel names