wine users - Jan 2003

Friday January 31 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
1:37AM 2 WCMD : Problem into PATH command
 
Thursday January 30 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
11:53PM 0 Unable to extract the file (null)
4:38AM 9 Outlook Express
 
Wednesday January 29 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
12:18PM 6 dvd2one with wine??
8:25AM 3 windows version to emulate
5:17AM 7 acs_map
 
Tuesday January 28 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
11:21PM 5 MIDI configuration
10:33AM 0 Problem compiling Wine from CVS
6:55AM 1 Reposting
1:24AM 0 Various Wine Problems
 
Monday January 27 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
1:50PM 1 another newbie problem
11:25AM 0 callwave setup problem
9:33AM 2 Newbie Questions
7:47AM 0 Color setting
5:19AM 1 Wondering
3:20AM 2 no keyboard from 20030122
 
Sunday January 26 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
9:25PM 2 (no subject)
3:31PM 0 startup problems running nearly all windows programs
12:06PM 1 Debian PPC 3.0.r1 - Wine 1-15-2003 compile errors
4:19AM 1 [Newbie] i can\'t run the acrobat
4:09AM 3 Font question
 
Saturday January 25 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
5:33PM 0 [Newbie] i can't run the acrobat
5:02PM 2 Any success with SPSS?
 
Friday January 24 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
4:40PM 1 Per application configuration files
4:10PM 4 Handling conflicting keyboard shortcuts
2:59PM 1 HTML Help?
1:04PM 0 testing
11:52AM 1 memory crash
11:23AM 0 test
 
Thursday January 23 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
3:18AM 3 Wine and services
 
Wednesday January 22 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
9:44PM 5 A question about USB support
2:56PM 1 A strange problem with xmpeg
8:04AM 15 kazaa's transfers are slow
 
Tuesday January 21 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
4:34PM 0 x11drv not loading ??
9:11AM 2 Success with the latest release
8:54AM 1 Lotus Notes
 
Monday January 20 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
3:14AM 0 localization - dead keys
 
Sunday January 19 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
11:17AM 0 FIXED: Deus Ex on latest WineX
4:32AM 0 Displaying the LGPL license : avoid code duplication ?
4:25AM 3 Applications start with title bar grayed
 
Friday January 17 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
1:22PM 0 FreeBSD/wine-2003.01.15 socket problem
6:58AM 2 Using IE 5 from an existing windows 98 partition on Mandrake 9.0
6:11AM 2 winspool.drv problem/ max qda
 
Wednesday January 15 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
1:00AM 0 Problems with wineserver
 
Monday January 13 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
11:22AM 0 wine and Dreamweaver2
 
Sunday January 12 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
5:13PM 1 Wine and Borland BDE
 
Friday January 10 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
10:24AM 0 Wine and DM Genie
 
Thursday January 9 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
8:47PM 6 Wine / Visual Foxpro 7 Problems (mouse click freezes the program)
 
Wednesday January 8 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
9:41AM 0 VB DLL on Linux
 
Tuesday January 7 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
3:26PM 10 Graphic cards for Wine [/Linux;)]
5:23AM 2 Its madness I know but...
2:17AM 0 Outdated : Re : Printer
 
Monday January 6 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
9:29PM 3 sgml
8:09PM 1 Printer
 
Sunday January 5 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
10:01AM 0 warn:dosfs:DOSFS_FindUnixName () can't open dir: Cannot allocate memory
 
Saturday January 4 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
9:36PM 0 Anyone here user lightwave/screamernet
5:00PM 1 Unknown VxD SICE
11:51AM 0 Anyone here use lightwave/screamernet?
 
Friday January 3 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
9:18PM 4 TWAIN scanner
6:52PM 0 wine-200219
4:47PM 0 Problem compiling wine
11:22AM 1 Fwd: Re: wine issue
 
Thursday January 2 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
11:27PM 0 wine-20021219
9:42PM 2 wine issue
9:08PM 0 Run winedbg from wcmd ?
4:08PM 0 winesetup is missing?
6:31AM 2 problems creating shadowdirectory
4:53AM 5 Running Virtualdub in a fake windows installation
4:41AM 0 Logitech Wingman Formula works now, but game (GPL) crashes
 
Wednesday January 1 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
3:19PM 0 Using a vendor's dll library from Linux (fwd)
2:43PM 1 Logitech Wingman Formula detected but does not work
4:00AM 0 how to use wine in mdk 9 ?