R help - Jun 1997

Monday June 30 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
9:31PM 1 R-beta: R and S: Differences to a person who has used neither
10:17AM 0 R-beta: Color specifications -- simple 'bg' / 'fg' swapping -- proposal
 
Wednesday June 25 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
6:44PM 0 R-beta: To open a function in R
3:56PM 15 R-beta: acepack patch
 
Monday June 23 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
11:22AM 0 R-beta: R and Mac
 
Saturday June 21 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
3:09PM 0 R-beta: Switching between plots without erasing them.
 
Friday June 20 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
7:55PM 2 R-beta: purpose of n in identify() function?
2:28PM 0 R-beta: directory of functions
 
Thursday June 19 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
4:46PM 0 R-beta: Compiling on HPUX 9.05 and DEC alpha OSF1
 
Wednesday June 18 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
4:46PM 1 R-beta: BATCH
7:29AM 0 R-beta: ctrl-C
 
Tuesday June 17 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
11:18AM 1 R-beta: Problem with Ctrl-C
7:45AM 0 R-beta: Crashes, cont.
 
Monday June 16 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
7:45AM 0 R-beta: Crashes
 
Tuesday June 10 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
4:16PM 0 R-beta: Compiling 0.49 on IRIX6.1
 
Monday June 9 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
4:21PM 1 R-beta: mlbench-0.1 --- machine learning benchmark problems
12:54PM 1 R-beta: compiling R under HP-UX
12:28PM 0 R-beta: RPM package for R
 
Saturday June 7 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
11:33PM 1 R-beta: Encapsulated Postscript output with R-0.49
 
Friday June 6 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
10:37PM 1 R-beta: nlm
 
Wednesday June 4 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
7:34AM 0 R-beta: save.plot and piecharts
 
Tuesday June 3 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
6:42PM 2 R-beta: patch 2
 
Monday June 2 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
1:57PM 2 R-beta: Postscript command fails