R help - Apr 1997

Wednesday April 30 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
11:57PM 1 R-beta: Re: S Compatibility
8:56PM 0 R-beta: Re: S Compatibility
4:05PM 0 R-beta: dhyper bug??
3:09PM 2 R-beta: ls.print
1:57PM 0 R-beta: Scoping
1:48PM 0 R-beta: Classification Functions
9:05AM 1 R-beta: Re: S Compatibility
7:54AM 2 R-beta: Small problems with R0.49
2:27AM 1 R-beta: Re: S Compatibility
1:24AM 1 R-beta: Re: S Compatibility
 
Tuesday April 29 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
11:43PM 0 R-beta: Re: S Compatibility
11:13PM 1 S Compatibility (Was: Re: R-beta: 'all.names' function -- failing as.list( _function_ ))
10:01PM 0 R-beta: New R package for survival analysis
2:06PM 0 R-beta: WaveThresh
10:02AM 0 R-beta: r-home
9:31AM 1 R-beta: Archives of R-announce / R-help / R-devel -- monthly archive files
 
Monday April 28 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
2:58PM 1 R-alpha: R-beta:matrix & vector multiplication.
1:28PM 0 R-beta: a recursive anonymous function
1:11PM 1 R-beta: An all.names function
 
Sunday April 27 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
3:21AM 0 R-beta: R for Windows95
 
Thursday April 24 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
8:18PM 0 R-beta:pt()
1:39PM 1 R-beta: Replot?
12:46PM 0 R-beta: Re: R-0.49 -- '1 bit' patch for postscript bug
12:05PM 1 R-beta: Inf
7:29AM 1 R-beta: postscript
3:43AM 0 R-beta: Device: PostScript v. 0.49
2:11AM 2 R-beta: multiple binary types
1:29AM 1 R-beta: R beta 0.49
 
Wednesday April 23 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
3:13PM 0 R-beta: R-FAQ v0.1-0
9:36AM 0 R-beta: Version 0.49 Addendum
9:25AM 3 R-beta: Version 0.49 Released
7:56AM 1 R-beta: 0.50
6:40AM 0 R-beta: ANNOUNCE: CRAN
3:42AM 0 R-beta: cut function when max(x) == max(breaks)
 
Tuesday April 22 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
10:00PM 3 R-beta: library(splines) in version 0.50 alpha
 
Thursday April 17 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
11:20AM 2 R-beta: R: CART
11:17AM 0 R-beta: R: Installation problems on Solaris
 
Tuesday April 15 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
11:16AM 0 R-beta: mig
 
Monday April 14 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
1:02PM 1 R-beta: arima
 
Friday April 11 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
1:26PM 1 R-beta: Installation problems on SGI-IRIX
8:54AM 1 R-beta: Linux Installation Problem
 
Thursday April 10 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
4:12PM 1 R-beta: Compiling R-0.16.1 on Solaris 2.5.1
3:24PM 1 R-beta: R on Windows 3.1
9:02AM 0 No subject
 
Wednesday April 9 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
3:45PM 1 R-beta: Source code: grep(.) and objects(..., pattern):
1:51PM 1 R-beta: Reason for previous message
12:37PM 1 R-beta: Re: memory problems FACTOR-8 / class 'pointer'
 
Sunday April 6 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
5:50PM 0 R-beta: lsfit error in R 0.16.1
 
Wednesday April 2 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
7:12PM 0 R-beta: Precedence of ~ and |
1:27PM 1 R-beta: Three-dimensional arrays
 
Tuesday April 1 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
4:45PM 0 R-beta: Re: R-alpha: My two problems
11:45AM 0 R-beta: Re: R-alpha: windows advice
9:48AM 0 R-beta: "R-announce", "R-help", "R-devel" : 3 mailing lists for R
8:57AM 1 R-beta: Re: R-alpha: windows advice
8:35AM 0 R-alpha: R-testers: pmin heisenbug