Gluster users - Jan 2009

Friday January 30 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
2:29PM 1 encfs over glusterfs
12:20PM 1 AFR/replicate questions
 
Thursday January 29 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
8:15PM 3 Adding storage
8:17AM 1 Re : GlusterFS compilation error : undefined reference to `ap_signal''
 
Tuesday January 27 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
7:29PM 2 New user questions - behavior of HA setup with network failure
1:11PM 3 Gluster configuration NUFA+AFR+distibuted
 
Monday January 26 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
11:27PM 6 Distribute translator and differing brick sizes
11:00PM 3 Unify versus distribute, 2.0rc1
6:40PM 1 Server-Side AFR+Client HA vs Client-Side AFR
5:51PM 0 Benchmarks
 
Sunday January 25 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
5:54PM 0 metadata performance
4:21PM 2 Quota translator troubles
 
Friday January 23 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
1:41PM 4 Re : HA +unify design with multiply server with multiple client
 
Thursday January 22 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
8:44PM 10 Gluster-users Digest, Vol 9, Issue 66
4:28AM 4 Email storage backend for Sendmail, Maildir, and Courier-imap
 
Wednesday January 21 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
2:50PM 1 unsubscriebe
 
Tuesday January 20 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
10:59PM 0 GlusterFS Newsletter - January 2009
10:40AM 2 Re : problem with running mysql on glusterfs
12:27AM 3 Failure: "Transport endpoint is not connected" (but it is!)
 
Monday January 19 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
4:01PM 3 Mounting a sub directory of a glusterfs volume
 
Sunday January 18 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
2:32PM 0 POSIX compatibility
 
Saturday January 17 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
11:15PM 5 VM Images Over GlusterFS
12:43AM 4 couple separate issues: automounting and OpenOffice
 
Thursday January 15 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
9:07PM 7 Missing files with unify 2.0.0rc1
12:36PM 1 Problem with default volume file
 
Wednesday January 14 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
10:19PM 3 Crash with 1.4rc7
7:52PM 4 Replication for missing file
5:52PM 1 HA translator failure
3:22PM 5 locks feature not loading ? (2.0.0rc1)
1:57PM 1 Problems with root-squashing
1:44PM 1 Problems with prefix when building glusterfs-1.4.0rc7
1:22PM 2 Problem no. 2
1:16PM 3 Problem no. 1
12:31PM 3 Write-behind nad IO-threads examples giving warnings
9:02AM 3 Problems building glusterfs-1.4.0rc7
 
Tuesday January 13 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
6:04PM 2 Does GlusterFS support checksums on the stored data files ?
 
Monday January 12 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
10:25PM 10 tailing active files
1:55PM 11 gluster ha/replication/disaster recover(dr translator) wish list
10:09AM 4 Re :Performance of GlusterFs and NFS
 
Sunday January 11 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
7:14AM 0 No subject
7:14AM 0 No subject
 
Friday January 9 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
3:31PM 6 Major performance problem with WRF
 
Thursday January 8 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
11:03AM 11 favorite-child and self-heal BUG ?
 
Wednesday January 7 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
5:12PM 2 What version has the HA Translator?
11:15AM 276 glusterfs alternative ? :P
10:49AM 1 AFR self-heal problem
 
Tuesday January 6 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
2:55PM 1 glusterfs 2.0 release plans
4:58AM 1 Re : using glusterfs patched fuse
 
Monday January 5 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
11:59AM 7 GlusterFS-1.4 to become GlusterFS-2.0
10:30AM 11 [List-hacking] [bug #25207] an rm of a file should not cause that file to be replicated with afr self-heal.
1:18AM 1 HA scalabile cluster - help make vol pls
 
Friday January 2 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
7:10AM 0 GlusterFS Vs NFS Read Performance confusing