Ext3 users - Jun 2001

Saturday June 30 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
4:22PM 0 Resend:[PATCH] cleanup of gcc-3.0 depreciated label in end of compound statement
 
Thursday June 28 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
5:44PM 0 [ANNOUNCE] 2.4.5 ac17 - ext3 0.0.8 kernel rpms
7:53AM 1 Is there a 0.0.7a patch for redhat 2.2.19 errata?
 
Tuesday June 26 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
8:46AM 5 Re: Ext3 kernel RPMS (2.4.5 & 2.2.19)
3:11AM 0 ext3-2.4-0.0.8
 
Monday June 25 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
6:16PM 5 Oops in iput
2:49AM 1 Any issues with ext3-0.0.7 on 2.4.6-pre5?
 
Sunday June 24 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
7:58PM 0 ext3 success report
12:15AM 4 ext3 and acls?
 
Friday June 22 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
2:21PM 3 tune2fs 1.21 ext2fs_add_journal_inode problem
8:06AM 2 EXT3-fs error: ext3_readdir: bad entry in directory
 
Thursday June 21 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
5:46PM 0 oops in ext3_new_block / 2.2.19/0.0.7a
 
Tuesday June 19 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
3:17PM 2 removing visible journal.dat
6:22AM 0 patching util-linux-2.11f fails
 
Monday June 18 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
2:19PM 4 not sure how to setup ext3 on a slackware 7.1 system
4:29AM 4 ext3 and 2.4.x-smp
 
Saturday June 16 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
6:02PM 16 Inconsistent ext3fs after crash (2.2.19/0.0.7a)
5:47PM 2 mount problem with ext3,ext2
3:36PM 0 2.4 recovery bug
 
Friday June 15 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
3:47PM 5 ext3+acl
11:51AM 2 more buffers
 
Thursday June 14 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
8:20PM 0 Re: [sct@redhat.com: EXT2 - EXT3 - Reiserfs]
7:37PM 1 Re: EXT2 - EXT3 - Reiserfs
3:47AM 15 Assertion in buffer.c:1122 __refile_buffer
 
Tuesday June 12 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
9:09AM 5 Mounting / as ext3 when ext3 is modularized in 2.4
 
Monday June 11 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
5:40PM 3 padding bug in ext3 util-linux patch
2:50PM 3 util-linux 2.11e
3:15AM 1 Build fix for ext3-2.4-0.0.6
 
Sunday June 10 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
1:32PM 1 compile error ext3-2.4-0.0.6 on
 
Friday June 8 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
11:10AM 3 VALinux''s 2.4.5 beta kernel with Ext3
 
Thursday June 7 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
12:06PM 1 Question about progress on ext3 for the 2.4 and CVS
2:00AM 2 another silly question
12:26AM 7 stupid question on e2fsprogs
 
Wednesday June 6 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
6:06PM 1 ext3-0.0.7a for 2.2.19 is released
10:37AM 7 Suspiciously broken filesystem
 
Tuesday June 5 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
6:24PM 27 Max Mount Count
 
Monday June 4 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
10:07PM 2 [ext3] umount /var ext3 partition
4:36AM 1 Ooops output
 
Sunday June 3 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
10:11PM 4 making 0.0.6b a module
 
Friday June 1 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
8:56AM 5 Export knfsd/ext3 on doubly patched kernel(knfsd/reiserfs) OK?
3:59AM 7 ext3 and 2.4.5: OK, but how to convert / ?