dovecot - May 2004

Monday May 31 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
11:38PM 0 1.0-test14
 
Sunday May 30 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
5:01AM 4 Postfix SASL AUTH from Dovecot
 
Saturday May 29 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
8:56PM 6 Dovecot returns everything starting with "." as folder
6:27PM 4 Fedora 1 packaged version or upgrade to newest dovecot
2:25AM 1 dovecot and nfs
 
Friday May 28 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
8:07PM 1 Messages does not appear in OE6
4:01PM 3 help: Unknown password scheme SHA
2:40AM 1 dovecot API / Virtual Folders?
 
Thursday May 27 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
6:53PM 13 0.99.10.5 released
4:36PM 18 Small change to make dovecot pop3 uw-imap migration friendly
10:54AM 0 ioloop.c: line 90: assertion failed: (io->fd <= current_ioloop->highest_fd)
5:43AM 0 0.99.10.5-rc2
 
Wednesday May 26 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
9:51PM 8 IMAP views - and things to make Outlook Express not suck so much
9:44PM 1 \Deleted and expunge
9:42PM 2 append
9:08PM 1 Deleted emails in Outlook Express
8:36PM 1 renaming and select failes
8:09PM 1 dovecot.rawlog
6:42PM 2 feature request: undeletable folders
9:25AM 2 dovecot immediately exits on Fedora 2
8:02AM 0 I am a fresh dovecot user.
6:07AM 2 1.0-test13
 
Tuesday May 25 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
10:04PM 25 0.99.10.5 release candidate
5:47PM 2 error log?
 
Monday May 24 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
7:49PM 1 different auth configuration for pop and imap
10:50AM 5 Dovecot + SSL + Fedora
7:41AM 0 Errors from 1.0-test11
6:24AM 10 1.0-test12
 
Sunday May 23 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
11:16PM 6 Serve list archives by dovecot IMAP
5:20AM 2 1.0-test11
 
Saturday May 22 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
4:51AM 2 1.0-test10
 
Friday May 21 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
5:56PM 1 maildirsize virtual quota support
4:15PM 11 "important" flag
3:37PM 6 What about saving your INBOX at ~/mbox ?
6:21AM 3 feature request / question?
6:09AM 4 Dovecot Questions
 
Thursday May 20 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
7:12PM 1 Why the name dovecot?
12:51PM 6 why does dovecot child die on these messages?
 
Tuesday May 18 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
11:53PM 5 mbox folders
6:18PM 1 having hell of the time converting away from UW
3:17PM 10 POP (dot) locks
 
Monday May 17 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
8:09PM 1 maildirsize
1:27PM 5 dovecot (mutt?) tells me I have new email (when I don't)
2:39AM 0 1.0-test9 released
 
Sunday May 16 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
2:05AM 6 Dovecot vs. Courier-Imap
 
Saturday May 15 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
2:53AM 1 local auth
 
Friday May 14 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
4:51PM 9 using one-time passwords
6:10AM 0 can I share IMAP folders for multiple user
 
Thursday May 13 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
1:03PM 1 Codepage of folder names
12:40PM 5 dovecot-1.0-test8 / nfs / maildir / flags issues
 
Wednesday May 12 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
8:20AM 1 php.ini tweak
12:30AM 0 Case sensitive user names
 
Tuesday May 11 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
8:00PM 2 LDAP + passwd
3:29PM 4 Problem building 1.0-test7 : missing header
1:15PM 0 nfs dotlock issues
 
Monday May 10 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
4:54PM 11 Is Dovecot ready for production use?
3:30AM 4 1.0-test7
 
Thursday May 6 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
8:35PM 9 imap idle on non-inbox?
6:09AM 7 Mail always is delivered to /var/mail/
 
Wednesday May 5 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
3:47PM 1 Dovecot chrooting
 
Monday May 3 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
10:17PM 3 Maildir files in cur without info
5:07PM 0 1.0-test4
3:20PM 0 Dovecot hangs after 2 or 3 days
 
Sunday May 2 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
12:39PM 1 Re: Timezone of logentries from dovecot (Timo Sirainen)
 
Saturday May 1 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
9:54PM 1 1.0-test2 released