dovecot - Nov 2003

Friday November 28 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
9:40AM 2 Maildir Sub folder was not fetch as start
9:10AM 2 Dovecot for solaris 8 x86
9:00AM 1 [Fwd: Re: Compiling dovecot on SuSE 9]
 
Thursday November 27 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
4:33PM 0 Incompatibility with eudora
7:34AM 0 [Fwd: Re: Compiling dovecot on SuSE 9]
 
Wednesday November 26 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
1:05PM 3 Pid file?
10:17AM 3 Compiling dovecot on SuSE 9
6:38AM 0 a couple more tidbits on the conversion process
5:12AM 5 corrupted empty message with CVS
 
Tuesday November 25 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
11:13PM 2 did the conversion and something broke
6:04PM 0 The latest dovecot fixes the problems with most mail clients
4:35AM 1 mbox format
 
Monday November 24 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
11:44PM 3 deliver mail with postfix to dovecot for mailinglists
9:29PM 6 0.99.10.3 released
 
Saturday November 22 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
11:00PM 9 New index / mailbox API
 
Friday November 21 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
2:54AM 5 Compiling Dovecot
 
Thursday November 20 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
6:45PM 1 patch and bug report (from an other in fact)
 
Wednesday November 19 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
12:52AM 2 run POP3S + IMAPS simultaneously?
 
Tuesday November 18 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
6:36PM 0 error msgs about missing ssl/tls support
6:34PM 8 entourage + dovecot bug?
12:52AM 1 Problem with DIGEST-MD5 authentication and plainte xt passwords
12:46AM 3 IMAP subscribe/unsubscribe broken in 0.99.10.2
12:03AM 7 SSL and certificate authorities.
 
Monday November 17 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
2:50PM 0 Corrupted index files
6:54AM 2 MySQL patch + Debian
 
Sunday November 16 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
5:06PM 1 Migrate from Courier-imap
 
Thursday November 13 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
4:42PM 3 Children, HasChildren
 
Wednesday November 12 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
5:03PM 1 namesapce patch
8:10AM 0 0.99.10.2 for debian
3:08AM 3 Problem with DIGEST-MD5 authentication and plaintext passwords
 
Monday November 10 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
9:00PM 26 0.99.10.1 released
5:30PM 4 PATCH: CRAM-MD5 for Dovecot
6:40AM 1 Problems with Linux 2.6
 
Sunday November 9 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
2:22AM 2 openssl decryption failed
1:40AM 2 openssl config.
 
Saturday November 8 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
11:32PM 0 0.99.10.1 RC
6:37AM 0 pop3s fails, imaps works great
 
Tuesday November 4 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
9:38PM 0 PATCH: make local IP address available to auth modules
7:10PM 1 current CVS seems to have index problems.
2:38PM 5 pop3-login process leakage
10:03AM 0 -test8 & Mail.app
12:51AM 9 dovecot vs cyrus, uw, etc.
 
Monday November 3 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
12:38AM 3 [POP3] RFC2449 conformance?
 
Sunday November 2 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
11:55PM 9 evolution - folders not displayed correctly
3:08PM 10 dies on start-up: Auth process
 
Saturday November 1 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
12:28AM 6 Bug with partial IMAP fetches