dovecot - Dec 2003

Monday December 29 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
10:28PM 1 logfile errors
10:09PM 2 USER environment
10:09PM 0 Fatal: USER environment missing
9:03AM 0 New installation questions
7:44AM 3 Outlook 2002 sp-2 and initial connection after OS reboot
1:27AM 2 dovecot + ssl + outlook
 
Wednesday December 24 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
5:10PM 3 RE: Compile problem
 
Saturday December 20 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
6:45PM 2 Bugfix for use with "Opera mail" and "AnalogX"
 
Thursday December 18 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
5:35PM 2 Maildir quotas support in Dovecot and 2 other newbie questions
 
Wednesday December 17 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
2:08AM 3 Assert in Fedora dovecot-0.99.10.4-1
 
Tuesday December 16 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
9:40PM 0 Mailing list problems fixed
7:30AM 13 Re: Bug#224092: Dovecot IMAP: detection of folders
 
Monday December 15 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
10:21PM 1 multiple auth= statements
 
Friday December 12 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
9:55AM 3 Always 'new mail' false notifications?
 
Thursday December 11 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
12:15PM 7 dovecot..
 
Monday December 8 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
10:34PM 0 server changes
7:29PM 9 Rogue child imap processes when using Mac imap clients
 
Friday December 5 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
11:48PM 1 Folder names
9:26AM 1 Authenting in Linuxconf format
 
Thursday December 4 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
3:03PM 2 Problems on startup
11:38AM 3 Severe pop3 incompatibility report
3:17AM 2 subscriptions list destroyed
 
Tuesday December 2 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
8:03AM 1 Dovecot 0.99.10.4 for Debian