dovecot - Dec 2003

Monday December 29 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
8:26PM 1 logfile errors
7:17PM 2 USER environment
6:59PM 0 Fatal: USER environment missing
7:02AM 0 New installation questions
5:43AM 2 Outlook 2002 sp-2 and initial connection after OS reboot
 
Sunday December 28 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
9:01PM 2 dovecot + ssl + outlook
 
Wednesday December 24 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
3:09PM 2 RE: Compile problem
 
Saturday December 20 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
12:17PM 1 Bugfix for use with "Opera mail" and "AnalogX"
 
Thursday December 18 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
3:34PM 2 Maildir quotas support in Dovecot and 2 other newbie questions
 
Wednesday December 17 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
12:08AM 2 Assert in Fedora dovecot-0.99.10.4-1
 
Tuesday December 16 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
7:40PM 0 Mailing list problems fixed
5:26AM 3 Re: Bug#224092: Dovecot IMAP: detection of folders
 
Monday December 15 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
8:20PM 1 multiple auth= statements
 
Friday December 12 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
7:55AM 1 Always 'new mail' false notifications?
 
Thursday December 11 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
10:16AM 2 dovecot..
 
Monday December 8 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
8:34PM 0 server changes
5:28PM 2 Rogue child imap processes when using Mac imap clients
 
Friday December 5 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
9:48PM 1 Folder names
7:25AM 1 Authenting in Linuxconf format
 
Thursday December 4 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
1:02PM 2 Problems on startup
9:37AM 1 Severe pop3 incompatibility report
1:19AM 1 subscriptions list destroyed
 
Tuesday December 2 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
6:02AM 1 Dovecot 0.99.10.4 for Debian