dovecot - Oct 2003

Friday October 31 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
10:27PM 3 Bug with partial IMAP fetches
 
Thursday October 30 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
6:37PM 1 Problems finding information on passwd-file
 
Monday October 27 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
1:01PM 2 SSL Certificate Chains?
 
Wednesday October 22 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
10:12AM 1 root privilidge issues?
 
Saturday October 18 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
7:24AM 1 move from imap-uw
 
Friday October 17 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
4:28PM 1 Shared Folders
 
Thursday October 16 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
4:06PM 2 Copy from INBOX to INBOX corrupts file
2:14PM 2 A view quirks
12:53PM 1 exchange, dovecot, mutt, evolution
 
Wednesday October 15 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
2:44AM 2 problem getting mail from mbox
 
Tuesday October 14 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
12:02AM 1 Ordering mailboxes
 
Monday October 13 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
1:49PM 0 Tips to build from CVS?
10:45AM 1 Ignore purge and delete command
 
Thursday October 9 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
2:17PM 0 gzipped files in Mail directory
1:34AM 1 Dovecot pop3 and Outlook Express timeout
 
Wednesday October 8 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
2:23PM 2 Darwin Build (cvs)
5:03AM 0
12:09AM 1 dovecot crashes on start
 
Tuesday October 7 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
8:08AM 1 Plaintext Authentication from Localhost
 
Sunday October 5 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
10:09PM 2 Line length limitation in dovecot leads to out-of-control process?
7:43PM 2 those assertions
 
Saturday October 4 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
11:55AM 1 mbox/maildir/directories [was: Re: still getting weird .{inbox} folder creations with latest -test7]
 
Friday October 3 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
4:54PM 4 PATCH: mysql authentication
11:26AM 1 pop3s in Outlook
 
Thursday October 2 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
5:57PM 1 another Dovecot problem
3:48PM 2 Patches
 
Wednesday October 1 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
10:37AM 2 SSL Client Certificate Support