dovecot - Apr 2003

Wednesday April 30 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
8:51PM 1 Message causing pop3 crash
3:00PM 1 Corrupted index
11:40AM 0 Debian packages for 0.99.9
 
Tuesday April 29 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
3:39AM 0 Dovecot RH RPM packages
 
Monday April 28 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
8:43PM 3 0.99.9 released
1:02PM 0 current cvs (04.28)
 
Sunday April 27 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
8:56PM 4 0.99.9 release candidate 1
 
Saturday April 26 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
9:05PM 1 dovecot and grsecurity (problem with resource limits)
 
Friday April 25 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
5:46PM 3 today cvs
 
Wednesday April 23 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
8:04PM 16 shared folders?
 
Tuesday April 22 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
1:30PM 6 index files
 
Monday April 21 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
9:54PM 17 Using on AIX
8:08PM 0 0.99.9-test6
11:47AM 4 quotas again
 
Sunday April 20 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
10:37PM 1 Message with lots of attachments breaks Dovecot
10:25PM 0 Patch for zero content-length
 
Thursday April 17 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
1:18PM 1 Corrupt mbox handling
12:49PM 3 a few small bug
 
Wednesday April 16 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
9:33PM 1 PATCH Add support for kqueue in ioloop subsystem
7:42PM 3 0.99.9-test5
12:20PM 0 it seems to unusable
11:58AM 6 errors
 
Tuesday April 15 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
8:21PM 5 current cvs
7:45PM 2 PATCH allow_zero_gid option
7:25PM 3 Shadow password file
7:03PM 4 Changing hierarchy separator to '/'
6:07PM 3 pop3 coredump
6:00PM 0 Group ID validation and FreeBSD
5:13PM 4 0.99.9-test4
7:22AM 0 The Discover(r) Platinum Wildlife Card - Go Wild
3:43AM 1 Three *very* strange bugs
3:23AM 0 DON'T DELETE THIS MESSAGE -- FOLDER INTERNAL DATA
 
Monday April 14 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
8:33PM 4 Folders with mail and subfolders
 
Sunday April 13 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
7:20PM 2 a crashy message
4:42PM 6 dovecot RPM for Red Hat Linux
12:29PM 0 [Daniel Silverstone <dsilvers@digital-scurf.org>] Re: lua 5.0
 
Saturday April 12 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
7:04PM 3 0.99.9-test3
 
Friday April 11 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
1:44PM 0 Maildir problem?
10:41AM 2 Something wrong in SSL ?
 
Thursday April 10 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
8:31PM 0 dovecot-0.99.9-test2 probs
6:41PM 0 compilation errors
1:59PM 1 dovecot and virtual users
1:03AM 5 Maildir syncing rewrite
 
Wednesday April 9 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
9:46PM 2 New installation - error 89 on connect
3:03PM 1 command line version of dovecot?
 
Tuesday April 8 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
7:41PM 1 Patch for passdb-passwd-file.c
 
Monday April 7 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
11:18PM 2 Why can't hierarchy sep be changed?
12:45PM 1 a few other problem
11:47AM 4 Mbox spool; dovecot rewriting and rewriting and rewriting
11:04AM 6 Error: child 12625 (imap) killed with signal 12
 
Saturday April 5 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
7:30PM 0 maildir_copy_with_hardlinks doesn't work
5:15PM 8 message order reversed on copying
 
Friday April 4 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
12:54AM 2 Re: Question about the password field in a postgres ql database
 
Thursday April 3 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
1:10PM 4 INBOX at /var in maildir storage format
 
Wednesday April 2 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
6:29PM 1 Question about the password field in a postgresql database