dovecot - Mar 2003

Monday March 31 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
10:11PM 1 dovecot-0.99.8.1 @ old redhat6.2 box
 
Sunday March 30 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
11:23PM 2 NFS mounted IMAP dirs
 
Wednesday March 26 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
8:28PM 1 Failure in the presence of too many connections
1:48AM 2 Dovecot and Quotas
 
Tuesday March 25 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
9:53PM 1 FETCH BODY[part]<partial>
3:56PM 3 mailbox problem
3:01PM 1 Help
9:02AM 1 dovecot+Solaris 9
 
Friday March 21 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
1:44PM 0 a bit better, but...
1:41PM 0 a bit better
 
Thursday March 20 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
11:38AM 2 more problem with Sent
 
Wednesday March 19 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
4:04PM 1 Dotlocking doesn't work?
1:35PM 3 some problem with dovecot
 
Monday March 17 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
10:01PM 1 big mail problems..
5:06PM 1 debian 0.99.8.1 packages available
 
Sunday March 16 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
9:43AM 2 Failed to create storage with data: ::
8:01AM 0 missing files...
 
Friday March 14 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
11:15PM 1 dovecot/vpopmail auth problems
 
Thursday March 13 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
3:12PM 1 Shared Folders?
2:25PM 0 Sorry (Starting Dovecot)
2:23PM 1 Starting Dovecot?
12:44PM 4 Configure SSL problem
7:57AM 1 SMTP options
 
Tuesday March 11 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
11:24PM 0 0.99.8.1 out
 
Friday March 7 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
6:39PM 1 Apple's Mail.app
 
Thursday March 6 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
9:59PM 1 vpopmail auth failure
7:49PM 1 OSX & Authentication
2:25PM 1 ldap support
 
Tuesday March 4 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
7:53PM 1 problem with COPY?
10:17AM 1 Torture tests
 
Sunday March 2 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
9:27PM 1 ldap config
 
Saturday March 1 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
8:10PM 2 pine/dovecot issues
7:23AM 0 patch for src/auth/db-ldap.c