dovecot - Feb 2003

Friday February 28 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
11:23PM 0 patch for src/auth/db-ldap.c
 
Thursday February 27 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
7:02PM 6 IMAP Folder paths
 
Wednesday February 26 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
6:16PM 1 zlib support
4:18PM 0 Re: zlib support
4:04PM 4 pop3: last, and auth plain
3:52AM 20 inetd/xinetd/tcpserver support
 
Tuesday February 25 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
11:33PM 0 0.99.8 released
2:11AM 3 Configuration file format changes
 
Monday February 24 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
11:42PM 2 Maildir plus mbox?
 
Saturday February 22 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
3:16PM 2 ./autogen.sh
 
Thursday February 20 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
4:37PM 3 Trouble setting up dovecot
3:06AM 1 0.99.8-test7
 
Tuesday February 18 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
4:56PM 4 IMAP folder problem
1:09AM 0 mbox vs maildir debate (was re: subject concerning binc imap, even though my original message never touched on it or maildir)
 
Monday February 17 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
12:09PM 0 Re: [bincimap] bincimap
11:14AM 0 Re: [bincimap] Re: Re: bincimap
2:14AM 13 Re: [bincimap] Re: Re: bincimap
 
Friday February 14 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
12:19PM 1 Brain bubbles
 
Tuesday February 11 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
1:17PM 1 0.99.8-test3
 
Saturday February 8 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
9:14PM 0 0.99.8-test2 released
 
Tuesday February 4 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
12:43PM 6 bincimap
5:45AM 0 0.99.8-test1 released
 
Monday February 3 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
1:45AM 3 About the dovecot package (fwd)
 
Sunday February 2 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
6:23PM 10 Dovecot on FreeBSD
6:18PM 1 Recent messages