CentOS - Jun 2004

Wednesday June 30 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
12:52PM 8 Diff files to be made publicly available.
 
Sunday June 27 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
9:43AM 0 Kernel packages and 3rd party kernel modules
 
Thursday June 24 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
1:42PM 2 can''t find SDL_mixer
1:22PM 1 Re: nVIDIA solution
 
Wednesday June 23 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
12:23AM 0 Updated libpng package fixes security issue
 
Tuesday June 22 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
3:41PM 0 Ethereal is cooking, thanks
 
Monday June 21 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
7:29PM 1 Getting Ethereal to work?
4:40PM 1 rebuilding errata src rpms
12:00PM 0 Updated kernel package fixes security vulnerability.
 
Sunday June 20 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
6:38PM 0 Re: parting shot re nVIDIA on Linux
 
Saturday June 19 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
1:22AM 1 New kernel released for testing
 
Friday June 18 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
9:01PM 0 still more about: Yum update fails with GPG key
8:14PM 1 more about: Yum update fails with GPG key
4:37PM 1 Nvidia Driver and CentOS-3
12:56PM 0 Re: NVIDIA on Linux: less is more
 
Thursday June 17 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
1:17PM 1 Re: NVIDIA on Linux
9:14AM 1 Comming from WhiteBox Linux ...
 
Wednesday June 16 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
3:17PM 2 Nvidia Drivers
9:27AM 0 Upgrading fom Fedora Core 1 to Centos - Reiserfs?
 
Tuesday June 15 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
4:25PM 6 Yum update fails with GPG key
2:03PM 1 yum update]
9:38AM 1 Netatalk
1:13AM 0 Updated squirrelmail package fixes various vulnerabilities
 
Monday June 14 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
5:31PM 2 yum update
 
Saturday June 12 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
4:50AM 1 package rebuild turn around
 
Friday June 11 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
5:09PM 1 Linux World Expo 2004 in SF
 
Thursday June 10 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
5:50PM 1 How to send in donations via check? and some other suggestions.
11:43AM 0 how to install centos 3.1 with sata support for sis 964
5:14AM 1 Moving from WhiteBox to CentOS 3.1
 
Wednesday June 9 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
5:53PM 1 Moving from Fedora core 1 to CentOS
3:28PM 0 Updated squid package fixes security vulnerability
3:26PM 0 Updated krb5 packages correct buffer overflow
3:22PM 0 Updated ethereal package fixes security issues
3:19PM 0 Updated cvs package fixes security issues
 
Tuesday June 8 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
9:11PM 3 Upgrade from RH-9 to CentOS-3.1, any issues?
1:49PM 1 NIC detection by anaconda
6:22AM 2 Differences CentOS 3.1 and RedHat 9
 
Wednesday June 2 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
7:56AM 1 kernel panic
 
Tuesday June 1 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
4:52PM 2 MD5Sum for CentOS-3.1 DVD iso?
2:18AM 1 3.1 on ASUS SK8V SATA problem