CentOS - May 2004

Monday May 31 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
11:45AM 1 What is the update version of CentOS-2?
 
Thursday May 27 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
9:28AM 2 LHA security vulnerabilities
12:11AM 4 Tape drive problems
12:01AM 30 CentOS-2 errata
 
Wednesday May 26 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
7:34PM 3 Removing older kernel packages
12:18PM 0 Updated utempter package fixes vulnerability
12:16PM 0 Updated LHA package fixes security vulnerabilities
12:14PM 0 Updated tcpdump package fixes various vulnerabilities
 
Monday May 24 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
7:06AM 2 Q: No Reiserfs in Kernel
1:43AM 0 Centos 3.1 - up2date 2 - another package
 
Friday May 21 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
1:24AM 6 rhn-applet-gui
 
Thursday May 20 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
11:04PM 2 CentOS 3.1 update2 packages released
11:14AM 1 CentOS-3.1 update2
1:34AM 0 CentOS-2 updates
 
Wednesday May 19 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
10:34PM 0 Updated libpng package fixes crash
10:31PM 0 Updated rsync package fixes security issue
3:58PM 0 Important Change to mirror.caosity.org, mirror.centos.org
11:15AM 0 Updated cvs package fixes security issue
 
Tuesday May 18 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
10:46AM 0 Updated kdelibs resolve URI security issues
 
Monday May 17 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
11:28PM 0 CentOS-2 Updated kdelibs packages resolve URI security issues
 
Friday May 14 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
11:42PM 10 RHEL 3 Update 2
3:32AM 2 CentOS-2 Final finally released
 
Thursday May 13 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
10:45PM 0 New CentOS contrib packages and 3rd party repos
9:06PM 14 Updated kernel package for CentOS 3.1 fixes various issues
9:40AM 2 RHEL 3 new updates
1:27AM 3 Updated ipsec-tools fixes vulnerabilities in racoon (the ISAKMP daemon)
 
Tuesday May 11 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
1:48PM 0 Samba + CUPS error
11:31AM 2 OpenOffice.org with Java Enabled
7:26AM 10 MC
 
Monday May 10 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
12:37PM 0 OpenOffice.org bug in version openoffice.org-1.1.0-15.EL
 
Thursday May 6 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
8:37PM 1 Suggestions
 
Wednesday May 5 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
11:49AM 0 MySQL 4.0.18 RPM
8:59AM 6 How quickly are RHEL errata released as CentOS errata ?
 
Tuesday May 4 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
5:58PM 1 Newbie Questions - Yum, etc.
 
Monday May 3 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
4:09PM 0 centos mailman misconfigured
2:20PM 1 Install of 3.1 aborts
11:29AM 0 anacron missing from 3.1
 
Saturday May 1 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
11:43PM 3 Courier-Imap
9:54PM 1 Via Mini-itx anaconda install failure