asterisk users - Apr 2013

Tuesday April 30 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
11:57PM 9 asterisk 1.4 and SMS module
4:30PM 8 Asterisk QSIG doesnt send the calling name to Nortel CS1000
1:42PM 0 hello!
 
Monday April 29 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
7:56PM 7 Gateway?
3:51PM 2 Asterisk 11.3.0 - Mask for new file not correct
 
Sunday April 28 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
8:56PM 4 Can't register to Asterisk 1.6 with old Aastra phones
 
Saturday April 27 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
6:37AM 1 Re: Radius Based Accounting for Asterisk
 
Friday April 26 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
5:31PM 0 glibc detected crash
5:13PM 0 caller_id vs cid_number
1:55AM 13 looking for a way to do appointment reminders
 
Thursday April 25 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
11:24PM 0 Users appending # sign when dialing an extension from automated greeting
3:44PM 2 Load Balancing
1:22PM 2 Asterisk Calendar integration suggestions
10:32AM 1 Asterisk 1.8 and 11
 
Tuesday April 23 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
9:28PM 0 Asterisk 11.4.0-rc1 refuses to use the TURN server
2:35PM 7 cdr report
11:54AM 1 Dialplan reload not reloading everything
10:03AM 1 Jitter Buffer in asterisk 1.8.11.0
 
Monday April 22 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
11:43PM 0 /dev/dahdi/pseudo leaking
6:05PM 0 Asterisk Tech Job Posting Dallas Texas
5:26PM 0 Planned maintenance for community services on April 22, 2013
12:53PM 0 H.264 high profile support
11:49AM 0 Device states
10:14AM 13 Installing Asterisk on Virtual Machine
9:32AM 9 h323-sip: one way connection
 
Sunday April 21 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
10:05AM 4 Strange problem with Asterisk 1.8.9.3
2:53AM 4 CDR Question
 
Friday April 19 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
8:44PM 1 Dynamic realtime + queues.conf Unresolved
5:59PM 0 set google voice callerid as Unknown/Unavailable ?
3:59PM 0 Sip phone displaying caller name while on call
3:41PM 5 E911 Voip Trunking
10:42AM 0 To enhance the voice quality of the SIP trunk
 
Thursday April 18 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
8:59PM 7 Dynamic realtime + queues
11:15AM 16 ODBC dialplan looping problem
12:16AM 1 How to show caller number ?
 
Wednesday April 17 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
9:41PM 4 Asterisk with whatsapp, facebook, viber, yahoo and hotmail messanger
5:42PM 0 Users.conf vs Sip.conf
12:57PM 1 core console debug on single file
12:17PM 0 Caller ID is not persisted when using Channel Redirect
11:20AM 0 failed to extend from 512 to 676 on cli
9:46AM 1 Phpagi action based on outbound call user response
1:24AM 2 Transfer only, no outbound calling
 
Tuesday April 16 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
7:19PM 7 On SIP INVITE answering to IP:port found in Contact: header.
7:03PM 2 erro compiling dahdi
1:07PM 2 Access postgresql directly from dialplan?
 
Monday April 15 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
11:28PM 1 Traffic Crossover
3:37PM 8 Asterisk SIP TCP
9:08AM 4 Dial multiple device cancellation
 
Saturday April 13 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
11:40PM 0 jrasoeu@gmail.com wants to follow you. Accept?
 
Friday April 12 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
5:42PM 5 Polycom Soundpoint IP 330 provisioning
5:40PM 0 Biggest Fake Conference in Computer Science
3:59PM 1 (no subject)
1:01PM 7 Network based transcoding
9:25AM 1 Progress() on outgoing calls
 
Thursday April 11 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
4:38PM 0 Voicemail Prepend not working properly on 1.8.18
11:05AM 7 "Dropping call because extensions '200', 's' and 'i' doesn't exists"
8:56AM 7 Asterisk 11.2.1 / dahdi destroy channel / asterisk crashes
 
Wednesday April 10 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
10:53PM 7 Setting a CDR field from using feature codes...
10:11PM 0 Follow Me CID
8:59PM 1 AMI Reload action, returning generated errors?
8:08PM 5 ACD problem
5:04PM 5 Logging SIP connection status for review
2:46AM 4 External call control for Asterisk
1:27AM 4 my "blacklist" is not working
 
Tuesday April 9 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
11:12PM 0 realtime peer w/ callbackextension does not register after 'sip reload'
8:12PM 1 Connect to an outbound channel and dial a phone number??
6:49PM 6 Asterisk Peaking and 91 Calls And not a Dime More!
6:23PM 7 [OpenSIPS-Users] 404 When BYE initiated by external callee
2:26PM 2 Feature request: What about a new DB_IFEXISTS function ?
7:33AM 1 CDR unanswered setting
 
Monday April 8 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
8:11PM 0 dahdi "strange state" error
2:36PM 3 OT - How to simulate public IPs for lab testing
10:07AM 5 extensions.conf / test DID
7:22AM 0 [Asterisk 1.6] Mysql cdr addon doen't write full channel infomation when disposition is Failed
 
Sunday April 7 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
7:18PM 0 Broadvoice/MWI?
 
Saturday April 6 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
8:04PM 3 sip registration
5:59PM 4 blacklist/V* - using wildcard
 
Thursday April 4 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
7:54PM 9 fax - sound/tone - dealing with SPAM
5:37AM 1 ring group failure with "ExtensionState: 4"
 
Wednesday April 3 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
12:42AM 6 Asterisk SIP deadlocks - update_provisional_keepalive
 
Tuesday April 2 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
8:27PM 5 TigerJet 320G Chip / TDM400 Chipset / DAHDI Support
9:51AM 6 CLI flood : requested media update control 26
 
Monday April 1 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
9:21PM 0 Getting DIALSTATUS via agi
4:01PM 0 FreePBX, Asterisk and Twinkle - Testing a new setup