wine users - Jun 2001

Saturday June 30 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
9:16PM 3 winelib runs but wine ok.... Why??
10:32AM 6 running win apps without windows
2:48AM 1 Probs with wine/DirectX
1:59AM 1 Running Dreamweaver with wine
 
Friday June 29 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
9:18PM 5 Segmentation Fault
8:10PM 0 Can't contact webmaster at winehq.com
5:27PM 0 How does ShellExecute() work?
6:38AM 1 Deus Ex in Wine - working
1:06AM 2 First time Wine--config problems
 
Thursday June 28 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
8:22PM 6 problem with afm on x86 Solaris 8
4:14PM 1 Daily Debian Wine
2:27PM 0 Finale and Maestro fonts
1:26PM 3 Wine Installation question...
12:58PM 1 WINE and OFFICE97 Applications
10:14AM 0 cvs010626 first chance exception, how to figure out?
10:05AM 1 cvs010626 flickering borders before main window drawn
9:56AM 4 Fixed window problem (old)
9:51AM 6 line spacing problem
9:05AM 4 Porting with Winelib
 
Wednesday June 27 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
12:25PM 1 err:ntdll:RtlpWaitForCriticalSection...
6:09AM 10 wine --managed problem
2:08AM 2 WinNT and oleaut32.dll
 
Tuesday June 26 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
6:57PM 1 Why is winemaker output a library & symlink?
6:31PM 4 Remote/Local X differences
3:47PM 5 change location of .wine/
3:11PM 0 launching cygwin using wine.
1:52PM 0 UltraDev 4 (dreamweaver)
12:38PM 2 intermittent segfault upon invocation
10:10AM 5 dde_private.h?
3:21AM 2 BugZilla
 
Monday June 25 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
9:21PM 9 My First Wine
9:28AM 2 Win2K services ?
7:43AM 1 Macromedia Flash
6:53AM 0 TrueType-font (codeweavers)
 
Sunday June 24 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
6:55PM 3 Wine and BlitzIn
6:50PM 0 Correct names of Windows elements?
6:29PM 2 troubles installing MS apps
5:54PM 1 Finding VBA
4:35PM 0 Errors when installing StarOffice on build 20010510
4:11PM 11 Problem writing to fat hd
1:42PM 0 WinME
9:18AM 2 LANG=en_US, Xlib: connnection errors
2:51AM 0 DISPLAY problems
 
Saturday June 23 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
11:53PM 2 Compiling on FreeBSD bombs at dlls/ntdlls/signal_i386.c
3:29PM 0 Outlook 97/98 with Exchange? If, then how?
2:28PM 3 Greek fonts
12:38AM 9 Word 2000 on Wine
 
Friday June 22 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
3:54PM 0 windows font
3:21PM 1 two apps questions
2:34PM 4 X11: Oracle Forms runs fine locally, but not remotely
8:58AM 0 Window will switch wine stand
4:58AM 0 Half-Life: Selected Mode is not supported by your card
4:39AM 3 What will I need
3:45AM 2 DDE Error
3:31AM 3 office on wine
 
Thursday June 21 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
8:58PM 1 Quicken 99 internet options
8:34PM 0 Problem with Wine and Quicken 2000
 
Wednesday June 20 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
9:20AM 5 Word 2000
 
Tuesday June 19 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
9:49PM 9 Damn itcl to hell.
6:23PM 2 winelib with a dll
3:32PM 1 winelib setup problem
 
Monday June 18 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
7:51PM 3 Client protocol error:(nil): lseek: Illegal seek
11:32AM 2 NEW Application Database
2:04AM 1 Multiple user application - won't work
 
Sunday June 17 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
11:34AM 1 wineX cvs undefined reference to `atexit'
 
Saturday June 16 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
2:04PM 0 Fallout Tactics problem
 
Friday June 15 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
7:50PM 1 wine 2000909-1mdk
2:18PM 5 Location of the config-file
 
Thursday June 14 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
10:54PM 0 Compatibility issues with using WINE on Linux with Athlon CPU?
12:09PM 0 Winsock API Problems?
 
Wednesday June 13 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
3:45PM 1 unreal does'nt install
1:53PM 9 Wine installer
1:32PM 4 Wine won't run
 
Tuesday June 12 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
7:50AM 3 Wine on RedHat7.1?
 
Saturday June 9 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
7:11PM 4 wine : command not found
 
Wednesday June 6 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
9:05PM 0 Microchip softwares
9:33AM 1 Newbie question: Running WINE on SuSE LINUX PPC (Macintosh Computer).
 
Tuesday June 5 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
5:57PM 0 wine + OpenGL + Counter-Strike
5:35PM 0 Internet-Explorer on a wine-only installation
 
Monday June 4 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
2:01PM 1 *** liste wine ***
3:18AM 2 Playing AVI files in fake Windows
 
Sunday June 3 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
1:53PM 1 Couldn't load driver for avivideo
 
Friday June 1 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
12:55PM 1 installshield error