search for: amad

Displaying 6 results from an estimated 6 matches for "amad".

Did you mean: ahmad
2012 Dec 17
8
[Bug 58428] New: X crashes when running opengl application after reclocking nouveau driver to use highest speed
...top.org Summary: X crashes when running opengl application after reclocking nouveau driver to use highest speed QA Contact: xorg-team at lists.x.org Severity: normal Classification: Unclassified OS: Linux (All) Reporter: amade at asmblr.net Hardware: x86-64 (AMD64) Status: NEW Version: unspecified Component: Driver/nouveau Product: xorg Linux lain 3.7.0-hardened #1 SMP PREEMPT Mon Dec 17 03:03:30 CET 2012 x86_64 Intel(R) Core(TM) i3 CPU M 350 @ 2.27GHz GenuineInt...
2013 Feb 01
6
[Bug 60175] New: Repeatable kernel panics when visiting websites with adobe flash enabled
...nee: nouveau at lists.freedesktop.org Summary: Repeatable kernel panics when visiting websites with adobe flash enabled QA Contact: xorg-team at lists.x.org Severity: normal Classification: Unclassified OS: All Reporter: amade at asmblr.net Hardware: Other Status: NEW Version: unspecified Component: Driver/nouveau Product: xorg Created attachment 74069 --> https://bugs.freedesktop.org/attachment.cgi?id=74069&action=edit one of the crashes fro...
2013 Mar 13
1
Support for QNX 4.25
...Mnay of them require SSH capability which currently doesn?t exist for QNX 4.X. Please let me know if your team would be willing to make such a port available. I am reasonably certain we would make a reasonable contribution to the effort. Please let me know if there?s any interest. Thanks. Amad
2009 Oct 28
3
[Bug 24780] New: 2 second delay during boot using nouveau
...: xorg Version: unspecified Platform: x86-64 (AMD64) OS/Version: Linux (All) Status: NEW Severity: normal Priority: medium Component: Driver/nouveau AssignedTo: nouveau at lists.freedesktop.org ReportedBy: amade at asmblr.net QAContact: xorg-team at lists.x.org There is 2 seconds od delay while booting kernel with nouveau driver. Here is the revelant part of dmesg: [ 0.166495] Linux agpgart interface v0.103 [ 0.166686] input: Power Button as /devices/LNXSYSTM:00/LNXSYBUS:00...
2014 Jan 10
11
[Bug 73473] New: Potential crash bug in src/gallium/auxiliary/rtasm/rtasm_execmem.c
https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=73473 Priority: medium Bug ID: 73473 Assignee: nouveau at lists.freedesktop.org Summary: Potential crash bug in src/gallium/auxiliary/rtasm/rtasm_execmem.c Severity: critical Classification: Unclassified OS: Linux (All)
2013 Nov 14
0
[qemu-upstream-unstable test] 21930: regressions - FAIL
...n <alex.williamson@redhat.com> Alexander Graf <agraf@suse.de> Alexey Kardashevskiy <aik@ozlabs.ru> Alexey Korolev <akorolex@gmail.com> Alexey Zaytsev <alexey.zaytsev@gmail.com> Alin Tomescu <tomescu.alin@gmail.com> Alon Levy <alevy@redhat.com> Amadeusz Sławiński <amade@asmblr.net> Amit Shah <amit.shah@redhat.com> Amos Kong <akong@redhat.com> Andre Przywara <andre.przywara@amd.com> Andre Przywara <andre.przywara@calxeda.com> Andrea Arcangeli <aarcange@redhat.com> Andreas F=E4rber <afaerber@sus...