R help - Dec 1997

Wednesday December 31 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
6:40PM 0 R-beta: RPM and .deb packages for R-0.61
5:04PM 0 R-beta: small patch for R-0.61 on SGI Irix 5.3
 
Tuesday December 23 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
6:45PM 0 R-beta: bug in hist() (0.60/0.61)
 
Sunday December 21 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
8:00PM 0 R-beta: New version available
 
Friday December 19 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
4:50PM 1 R-beta: a bug in the lm function ?
10:40AM 1 R-beta: Problems porting nlme to R
 
Tuesday December 16 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
10:56PM 1 R-beta: glm bugs
8:28PM 0 R-beta: Win95/NT
 
Monday December 15 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
12:45PM 0 R-beta: Dec Alphas
 
Sunday December 14 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
8:39PM 1 R-beta: survival4 in R-0.60.1
 
Saturday December 13 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
3:02PM 1 R-beta: Compile error; R-0.60.1, Solaris 2.6, gcc 2.7.2.1
 
Friday December 12 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
6:30PM 0 R-beta: R-0.60.1 Install on hpux
2:00PM 3 R-beta: R-0.60.1 on hpux10.2
 
Thursday December 11 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
6:53PM 0 R-beta: Add-On Packages in Windows
5:54PM 1 R-beta: New R.60.1 build on hpux10.2
7:53AM 0 R-beta: time series structures
 
Wednesday December 10 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
10:08PM 0 R-beta: Re: problem vith "cmdscale" on W95
2:04PM 0 R-beta: additive relative risk models
12:41PM 1 R-beta: Logistic regression....
 
Tuesday December 9 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
10:40PM 1 [Fwd: R-beta: R 0.50 alpha]
5:48PM 6 R-beta: R FAQ v0.60
1:54PM 0 R-beta: Greeks symbols in help
 
Monday December 8 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
2:51PM 0 R-beta: Version 6 of R: Use Gnu Make
 
Sunday December 7 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
7:13PM 0 R-beta: First Patch to R-0.60 for Unix
 
Friday December 5 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
8:30AM 0 R-beta: New R Version for Unix
 
Wednesday December 3 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
10:49PM 1 R-beta: Compile Prblm, dont have/need X11
10:20PM 0 R-beta: generate a dll for R for win95
 
Tuesday December 2 1997
TimeRepliesSubject
1:40PM 0 R-beta: Announcing ESS 5.0 (Emacs mode for statistical programming and data analysis)
9:28AM 3 R-beta: wish: hist() returning breaks and counts
8:17AM 0 R-beta: offset