Gluster users - Sep 2012

Saturday September 29 2012
TimeRepliesSubject
2:59AM 1 quota severe performace issue help
 
Friday September 28 2012
TimeRepliesSubject
3:51PM 0 Call for Participation: Gluster Workshop at LinuxCon EU
 
Thursday September 27 2012
TimeRepliesSubject
4:38PM 7 RAID 0 with Cache v/s NO-RAID
10:04AM 1 quota problem for gluster 3.3
6:12AM 1 Hadoop version dependency
 
Wednesday September 26 2012
TimeRepliesSubject
8:01PM 0 AUTO: Darren Chau is out of the office (returning 10/10/2012)
4:08PM 0 packages
2:33PM 0 Mailing list is back
 
Tuesday September 25 2012
TimeRepliesSubject
11:29PM 4 Files and directories not accessible
9:35PM 11 GlusterFS performance
1:59PM 1 Gluster Daemon stops responding
10:15AM 1 Exist data in brick
 
Monday September 24 2012
TimeRepliesSubject
7:05AM 2 using KVM on glusterfs
5:17AM 2 Recommended settings for geo-replication for folders with lots of files
 
Sunday September 23 2012
TimeRepliesSubject
10:06AM 1 Downgrading OS while keeping files
 
Friday September 21 2012
TimeRepliesSubject
7:15PM 0 Gluster Feature on HPC Podcast
4:56PM 0 Bricks topology
10:44AM 1 gluster 3.2x and 3.3 compatible?
9:55AM 2 infiniband bonding
12:55AM 1 Gluster's read performance
 
Wednesday September 19 2012
TimeRepliesSubject
5:22PM 1 Questions from community.gluster.org
 
Tuesday September 18 2012
TimeRepliesSubject
10:50PM 0 Geo replication gluster 3.3 error
9:59PM 4 NFS over gluster stops responding under write load
6:06PM 4 glusterd vs. glusterfsd
6:03PM 13 cannot create a new volume with a brick that used to be part of a deleted volume?
5:43PM 0 New user docs
4:16PM 1 New release of Gluster?
 
Monday September 17 2012
TimeRepliesSubject
11:20AM 0 page allocation error, CentOS-6.
 
Sunday September 16 2012
TimeRepliesSubject
7:09PM 5 Removing transport type from a volume
 
Saturday September 15 2012
TimeRepliesSubject
12:26AM 3 any opensource glusterfs cluster monitor portal??
 
Friday September 14 2012
TimeRepliesSubject
8:57PM 1 Problems adding new server to pool
1:27PM 9 Virtual machines and self-healing on GlusterFS v3.3
4:55AM 9 Protocol stacking: gluster over NFS
 
Thursday September 13 2012
TimeRepliesSubject
9:54PM 3 Setting xattrs failed
9:30PM 6 Has anyone used encrypted filesystems with Gluster?
7:17PM 6 problems with replication & NFS
12:11PM 0 eager locking
11:54AM 2 Data corruption
8:47AM 2 how to monitor glusterfs mounted client
 
Wednesday September 12 2012
TimeRepliesSubject
6:39PM 0 gluster through NAT?
7:05AM 3 error in pgbench on glusterfs
 
Tuesday September 11 2012
TimeRepliesSubject
11:57AM 1 Lock during volume profile
 
Monday September 10 2012
TimeRepliesSubject
3:30PM 14 A problem with gluster 3.3.0 and Sun Grid Engine
9:31AM 2 libgfapi directory operation supported?
6:19AM 2 Gluster with iNotify
 
Friday September 7 2012
TimeRepliesSubject
1:45PM 12 Throughout over infiniband
5:02AM 0 Mix two type of volume configuration in a single volume
1:21AM 4 Tuning/Configuration: Specifying the TCP port opened by glusterfsd for each brick?
 
Thursday September 6 2012
TimeRepliesSubject
7:19PM 2 Unexpected Gluster behavior on startup without backing stores mounted
4:00PM 0 cannot mv a folder error is Transport endpoint is not connected
2:38PM 2 Ubuntu 12.04 and seg fault
12:31PM 0 Adding bricks without infiniband to an "infiniband" volume
5:48AM 4 Re-provisioning a node and it's bricks
12:13AM 7 Feature Request, Console Manger: Command History
12:05AM 6 migration operations: Stopping a migration
 
Wednesday September 5 2012
TimeRepliesSubject
8:11PM 0 stat-prefetch under 3.3
5:47AM 2 Gluster / KVM Filesystem Benchmarks
 
Tuesday September 4 2012
TimeRepliesSubject
11:20PM 1 Ran into a problem replacing a failed unit
11:05AM 1 username-password based authentication on glusterfs 3.2.2
1:18AM 0 intermittent mount failure